I was sexually harassed on flight

The best thing is dont touch a gal, unless she is your wife or gal friend. When make love with gal friend , ask permission first. or else can be a rape case, if she report it.

huh????? what real stuff???
dun tell me. u and DNAT now change line sell poppy huh.. kee kee??? later u sure kenna invite for kopi.

Pls lah, i meant the no square square type:mad: dnat still selling used CD lah keke:D

>How cum lately more n more man complain tio molest? Will it make a difference if
>the wirter was molested by a syt instead of a fat women? :D:D

Of cos lah. If Cindy Crawford that kind, U think he'd be compraining? I know I wouldn't.

>Wat would u do if tis happen 2 u? Hate it n report mata? Enjoy it?

U LEEport to poodles they think U seow ar. Only in culturally-advanced countries like Australia and Hong Kong can U poh mata.

>Dun realli like it but... hey let the lady hav some fun lah... Nothing 2 lose wat?

Who said one??? If let $g $lut molest, I lose big ar. NB, let them earn liao.

>Wah foc! Maituleow cover face fire base?

Cannot $tand...LEEally cannot $tand leh...

>Better still... if u kena b4 post ur xperience....:D:p

Got so many cases, but so far I've NEVER been molested by $g Ah neh $luts. The usual culprits are the "chinese" $luts. Malay got 1 time only.

><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->Stupid cowardly sinkee man!
>He could easily say "Get off my back, fat bitch! My dick's not interested in your
>fat cunt!"

Can't blame him. In $in-gapore, it is not iLEEgal for femails to molest males.

TS OT abit and share my experience as a teenager .

when i was in secondary 2 my school was in katong area .

Took sbs bus to school in school uniform and shorts . Pressed the bell to alight and stand at the exit with right hand holding the vertical pole at the exit . Than this 20 something malay girl in civi giving 1/2 ball stood up and pressed her neh neh on to my hand (holding pole part ) . She pressed quite hard untill the neh nhe almost burst out at the same time gave me the cfm look . I was shocked and didn't know wat to do (still a virgin then) Wanted to talek my hand but scared later the sudden action she can claim i touch her breasts and just let her have her way for a good 30 second . Wanted to tok to her but her mother was standing behind her .

Alighted i turned left she turned right and kept glimpsing back to see was i being stalked . A mind boggling experience for a virgin sec 2 . Thinking of it now , maybe it was my height shorts and build that got her aroused . She did looked a bit stoned and it was like in the afternoon .:eek:

TS OT abit and share my experience as a teenager .

when i was in secondary 2 my school was in katong area .

Took sbs bus to school in school uniform and shorts . Pressed the bell to alight and stand at the exit with right hand holding the vertical pole at the exit . Than this 20 something malay girl in civi giving 1/2 ball stood up and pressed her neh neh on to my hand (holding pole part ) . She pressed quite hard untill the neh nhe almost burst out at the same time gave me the cfm look . I was shocked and didn't know wat to do (still a virgin then) Wanted to talek my hand but scared later the sudden action she can claim i touch her breasts and just let her have her way for a good 30 second . Wanted to tok to her but her mother was standing behind her .

Alighted i turned left she turned right and kept glimpsing back to see was i being stalked . A mind boggling experience for a virgin sec 2 . Thinking of it now , maybe it was my height shorts and build that got her aroused . She did looked a bit stoned and it was like in the afternoon .:eek:

Wat a miss..you should have matured earlier and strike while the iron is hot.