NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #101 bigcockman said: I think I will be better if I have realistic expectations instead of dreams. Click to expand... Last edited: Sep 16, 2021
bigcockman said: I think I will be better if I have realistic expectations instead of dreams. Click to expand...
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #102 glockman said: My guru told me once : Women are like buses. When one goes, another will come. Click to expand... knn lang-sai lah why live with women huh? let the F buses go we can always take grab
glockman said: My guru told me once : Women are like buses. When one goes, another will come. Click to expand... knn lang-sai lah why live with women huh? let the F buses go we can always take grab
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,734 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #103 plzhelpme said: knn lang-sai lah why live with women huh? let the F buses go we can always take grab Click to expand... You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick.
plzhelpme said: knn lang-sai lah why live with women huh? let the F buses go we can always take grab Click to expand... You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick.
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #104 glockman said: You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick. Click to expand... knn chin paiseh i juz had a wonderful chiobu turtle who leecued me from the ocean when i tried to drown myself chin paiseh Limpeh salah parking liao
glockman said: You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick. Click to expand... knn chin paiseh i juz had a wonderful chiobu turtle who leecued me from the ocean when i tried to drown myself chin paiseh Limpeh salah parking liao
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #105 glockman said: You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick. Click to expand... knn btw, by "grab" limpeh refers to cheekons lah means no women, can take grab [i.e. cheekons].
glockman said: You can live without women, I can't? You take Grab? Yes, without women, you'll be Grabbing and jerking your own dick. Click to expand... knn btw, by "grab" limpeh refers to cheekons lah means no women, can take grab [i.e. cheekons].
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,833 Points 113 Sep 16, 2021 #106 bigcockman said: As I said, her smile can mean that she is mocking at me. Click to expand... How the hell did you get to know your previous gf? No wonder local girls are going for foreigners.
bigcockman said: As I said, her smile can mean that she is mocking at me. Click to expand... How the hell did you get to know your previous gf? No wonder local girls are going for foreigners.