• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to invest in Johore properties. Can JB property experts recommend good property investments?

They are not playing with fire crackers but using firecrackers to attack me. How else to explain firecrackers with no human playing around? It’s not that hard to believe that’s how evil vicious Malaysians are, just look at those that did evil to me from living in jb forum to this main forum. All have connection to Malaysia and jb in one way or another like musashi clone aka @slutty that viciously attacking me for years ownself said got Johor father. And of course there are Ccb sinkies that bought house in jb or married Malaysian wives who are sinkie traitor dogs like @wuqi256
there’s a medical phenomenon sumtimes called the “whistling or ringing ear”, and the medical term is tinnitus. in several ailments with hard-to-diagnose symptoms including insomnia, the ear creates its own whistling sounds and in acute cases, sharp high frequency shrieking and knocking noises that sound like howling wind, metal dragging concrete and or firecrackers. in lower frequencies, one can hear roaring noises. have you check with your ent specialist? wherever you go the noises follow you because they’re not externally but internally generated.
https://shoma.news/whistling-in-the-ear-is-a-sign-of-this-dangerous-disease.html

u sure or not. or are you bullshitting. In 2010, I looked at the Cove in Penang. At that time, asking price was around RM$1 million. Some unfinished units going for $900k. Almost 6000 sq ft condo with a fantastic view. I didn't do the deal because there were a few unsold units, and I wanted to push the sellers lower. I regret that. They are selling minimum RM$2.5 million and some units around $4 million. U telling me there is no appreciation?
I lost money Sri Relau. Con Doe

If Johore neighbours smell a smelly CB neighbour, what can a neighbour do?

And I am best proof that Malaysians are not nice. Especially my Malaysian Chinese neighbors from hell. They are not just not nice but evil devil eunuch see Singaporean woman live ALONE will bully. Whoever said Malaysians are nice are either liars or have not lived in Malaysia as a FOREIGNER FROM SINGAPORE. Malaysian chinese are scared of PRCs and nicer to them.
Malaysuan chinese worship china and those from prc like god. Even news they watch are from china or tsiwan pr hong kong. They dunno what is going on in their own country.

there’s a medical phenomenon sumtimes called the “whistling or ringing ear”, and the medical term is tinnitus. in several ailments with hard-to-diagnose symptoms including insomnia, the ear creates its own whistling sounds and in acute cases, sharp high frequency shrieking and knocking noises that sound like howling wind, metal dragging concrete and or firecrackers. in lower frequencies, one can hear roaring noises. have you check with your ent specialist? wherever you go the noises follow you because they’re not externally but internally generated.
https://shoma.news/whistling-in-the-ear-is-a-sign-of-this-dangerous-disease.html
Nope those whistling I encountered are all recordable ie not inside my ear or head for example the recent east coast park whistling. I had tinnitus briefly in my 20s and know what’s it like and will know if it come back.

Malaysuan chinese worship china and those from prc like god. Even news they watch are from china or tsiwan pr hong kong. They dunno what is going on in their own country.
Ya they worship money from prc and scared of BIG prc humtum them. My Nusa Duta Cantonese neighbors from hell are best proof. They came to bang my gate when I complained to them their dogs barking non stop while they dare not bang my gate when my house was rented to prc and grass overgrown during pandemic due to the tenants didn’t cut grass. They scared of prc dare not go bang gate but go complain to management office to get me to ask the tenants to cut grass hahahaha WHY NO GO BANG MY GATE? SINCE WHEN LANDLORD IS RESPONSIBLE FOR GRASS CUTTING? MALAYSIAN CANTONESE CHICKEN CRIMINAL BULLIES SCARED OF PRC MAN WHILE SEE SINGAPORE WOMAN LIVE ALONE CAN BULLY WILL BULLY. Pui!

Ya Malaysian Cantonese evil coward chicken neighbours were so tolerant to my prc tenants with the grass grown so tall. Take photo to complain to management office so civilized woh hahahaha Pui!

Why no go bang my gate tell my prc tenant to 滚回中国去? Didn’t the Cantonese bastard and bitch come shout at me bang my gate 滚回你的hdb 去?

And I was so stupid so kind to help these Cantonese bastard and bitch asked my tenant to cut the grass immediately. Did they repay my kindness? Of course not. After my tenants moved out, lots of strange things happened like suddenly my tiles at car porch near the gate are broken and my house second storey no water. And the first time I went back after the pandemic, the Ccb Cantonese bastard glared at me and his maid spit onto the grass patch outside my house.

@eatshitndie base on science is it possible to have big patch water marks leaking at area with no pipes where the contractor said there shouldn’t be leaking? That’s what happened to my house. Each time after my tenant leaves, my house will have strange bad things happened like suddenly house started to leak badly. I believe my Cantonese neighbors from hell use high pressure hose stand on their illegal extension less than 10 ft away to shoot at my walls to cause the bad leaks. When I was staying there, they already threw ice blocks onto my walls falling at side Aircon ledges to cause the loud knocks and the melted water will flow down next day. It’s hard to believe but that’s how evil and vicious Ccb Malaysian Cantonese are to Singaporean while they cowed infront of PRC man.

Say until so jialat grass very tall got mosquitoes and small snakes yet no go bang my gate demand my prc tenants to cut grass if not 滚回你的中国去? So tolerant! The snakes should have bitten these Malaysian Cantonese gangsters evil ingrates and their precious children to death!

@eatshitndie base on science is it possible to have big patch water marks leaking at area with no pipes where the contractor said there shouldn’t be leaking? That’s what happened to my house. Each time after my tenant leaves, my house will have strange bad things happened like suddenly house started to leak badly. I believe my Cantonese neighbors from hell use high pressure hose stand on their illegal extension less than 10 ft away to shoot at my walls to cause the bad leaks. When I was staying there, they already threw ice blocks onto my walls falling at side Aircon ledges to cause the loud knocks and the melted water will flow down next day. It’s hard to believe but that’s how evil and vicious Ccb Malaysian Cantonese are to Singaporean while they cowed infront of PRC man.
Cowed infront of PRC and other race while these evil ingrates Malaysian gangsters take for granted Singaporeans should feed them and have no qualms to get advantage from Singapore while be gangsters bully Singaporean woman living ALONE. Pui!

Seriously if not for all these bad things that Ccb Malaysians and sinkies etc did to me, my life won’t be so interesting and I won’t become so smart so wise indeed.

jiuhu muuds worship arabia, arabs and their arabic god. Most of the jiuhu muuds follow arabic news with an arabic perspective. Even their names and festivities are entirely arabic in nature. Nothing muud about being a muud.

Seriously if not for all these bad things that Ccb Malaysians and sinkies etc did to me, my life won’t be so interesting and I won’t become so smart so wise indeed.
240_F_35222108_2wgsH93rSNpEa2Lx02ccWDnMMmvVfJMX.jpg

How dare you mention the word wise in front of me. I have told you umpteen times that the world has been constantly looking out for your long long and dark dark nipples :sneaky:

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant are a thief ex convict harasser that should be sent to jail again defaming harassing me a virgin from black nipples to slut whore mistress. Pui!View attachment 158080