Provided I come back alive!Please provide a Field Report. Thanks!![]()
They have up to 700+ positions!!! Severe shortage of ICU nursesPlease provide a Field Report. Thanks!![]()
699 to be exact. another 6.9 on standby just in case.They have up to 700+ positions!!! Severe shortage of ICU nurses
I think it's difficult to find ICU nurse in this covid times.699 to be exact. another 6.9 on standby just in case.
can recruit from wuhan, mumbai, and manila. sure have many.I think it's difficult to find ICU nurse in this covid times.
Even to find 69 iCU RN will be difficult!
An ICU RN needs special technical skills like inserting a central line, assessing neurological status of patients, able to handle ventilatory support like a doc, administering medication etc etc...
Pinoy maybe. But Tiong? cannot cos language hurdle, may end up killing the patientcan recruit from wuhan, mumbai, and manila. sure have many.
anyone who claims she's a registered nurse even from southern pacific university or northern atlantic college will be accepted, including those with language barriers. desperate situations call for desperate measures. "hi, me from whorehan. i can rub yu, tug u, fug u, and lub yu long long."Pinoy maybe. But Tiong? cannot cos language hurdle, may end up killing the patient![]()
KNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles aspiration using wall decompression or manual syringe etc furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNNanyone who claims she's a registered nurse even from southern pacific university or northern atlantic college will be accepted, including those with language barriers. desperate situations call for desperate measures. "hi, me from whorehan. i can rub yu, tug u, fug u, and lub yu long long."
many improperly trained foreign nurses in sg. i was visiting a buddy in a vip room in a private hospital in sg, and 2 nurses (one pinay and another from myanmar) were taking blood pleasure, oops pressure, measurements on him. while strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf! i kept silent and checked the readings afterwards. of course the pulse measurements were whacko. informed the supervising nurse about it, and she freaked out. supervising nurse is a sinkie desi, and she advised me that they would be more careful next time.KNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNN
hanor, the phrase is either followed by "ching ai ter" or "kop khun (or cunt) ka" or "sin cum on" (in viet)anyone who claims she's a registered nurse even from southern pacific university or northern atlantic college will be accepted, including those with language barriers. desperate situations call for desperate measures. "hi, me from whorehan. i can rub yu, tug u, fug u, and lub yu long long."
nabez, you just described my unker's job at the petrol station and that would make him extremely well qualifiedKNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles aspiration using wall decompression or manual syringe etc furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNN
KNN many people thought that when a patient is at the hand of nurses they will be taken care off apparently there are plenty of mishandling happening especially with all these half qualified nurses KNN my uncle has caught some inflicting injuries to patients KNN long stories KNNmany improperly trained foreign nurses in sg. i was visiting a buddy in a vip room in a private hospital in sg, and 2 nurses (one pinay and another from myanmar) were taking blood pleasure, oops pressure, measurements on him. while strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf! i kept silent and checked the readings afterwards. of course the pulse measurements were whacko. informed the supervising nurse about it, and she freaked out. supervising nurse is a sinkie desi, and she advised me that they would be more careful next time.
KNN won't be surprised if he had used the push pause method while pumping KNNnabez, you just described my unker's job at the petrol station and that would make him extremely well qualified
If my uncle is right the proper protocol for them to take bp is to ask patient or check records of indication whether they can take from either arm or 1 of it KNN leeson is that some patient may have a picc line or other things on 1 arm KNN perhaps the resident nurse @knowwhatyouwantinlife will know KNNwhile strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf
yah yah, same like your unker - uloh and tarek, catch and release, fifo, bleed and purge methods are employed while pumping.KNN won't be surprised if he had used the push pause method while pumping KNN
nabez, bp petrol stations taken over by spc lah - donch try to bluff my unker>>If my uncle is right the proper protocol for them to take bp is to ask<<
that is actually nothing new... Now gone from shortage to severe shortage and desperation.They have up to 700+ positions!!! Severe shortage of ICU nurses
New York pay their nurses higher than we pay prostitutes.