looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Oct 14, 2012 #41 this donation got tax relief or not
Fishypie Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 21, 2012 Messages 6,199 Points 0 Oct 14, 2012 #42 ThugSin said: 3000++ pts, bro fishypie you donate 3x? Click to expand... PartLy for you as weLL..shaLL up you soon.
ThugSin said: 3000++ pts, bro fishypie you donate 3x? Click to expand... PartLy for you as weLL..shaLL up you soon.
yinyang Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 21,497 Points 113 Oct 14, 2012 #43 erection2011 said: .tiga bola ...satu pisang panjang. Gf tak ada :( Click to expand... Jangan goreng2, else pisang kena goreng (fritter):p
erection2011 said: .tiga bola ...satu pisang panjang. Gf tak ada :( Click to expand... Jangan goreng2, else pisang kena goreng (fritter):p
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Oct 14, 2012 #44 pisang goreng looks so wrinkled not even a good ironing can help. yinyang said: Jangan goreng2, else pisang kena goreng (fritter):p Click to expand...
pisang goreng looks so wrinkled not even a good ironing can help. yinyang said: Jangan goreng2, else pisang kena goreng (fritter):p Click to expand...
Y yaosiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 26, 2012 Messages 146 Points 0 Oct 14, 2012 #45 What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Last edited: Oct 14, 2012
What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow!
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Oct 14, 2012 #46 yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... donate and get 1000 pts, it will take an mighty coalition forces to zap your 1000 pts to moderation. it's impossible. you can infract and ban your enemies. people with infraction power can still ban you. you can complain to leongsam if not satisfied after the donation.
yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... donate and get 1000 pts, it will take an mighty coalition forces to zap your 1000 pts to moderation. it's impossible. you can infract and ban your enemies. people with infraction power can still ban you. you can complain to leongsam if not satisfied after the donation.
F failpsle Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 14, 2012 Messages 87 Points 33 Oct 14, 2012 #47 I want to donate but later first. I see how good this forem is first.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Oct 14, 2012 #48 yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... Bro if you think you lugi you may complain to CASE
yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... Bro if you think you lugi you may complain to CASE
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Oct 14, 2012 #49 yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... Nin nao heah eh.... Just do it lah
yaosiu said: What happen if after i donated and kena banned again? I lugi money how? Who can i complain to? If i can get the mian shi jing pai i donate tommorow! Click to expand... Nin nao heah eh.... Just do it lah
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Oct 14, 2012 #50 Darth Vader said: Good. ISD will come knocking at your door next. *Hoah* Click to expand... Si mi lanjiao is *Hoah*:p
Darth Vader said: Good. ISD will come knocking at your door next. *Hoah* Click to expand... Si mi lanjiao is *Hoah*:p
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Oct 14, 2012 #51 I_Hate_Pappies said: Si mi lanjiao is *Hoah*:p Click to expand... Nin nao heah eh.:oIo: u no watch Star Wars movie one huh
I_Hate_Pappies said: Si mi lanjiao is *Hoah*:p Click to expand... Nin nao heah eh.:oIo: u no watch Star Wars movie one huh
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Oct 14, 2012 #52 Please dun Hoah if you got bad breath....