• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Think The LEE Family Is Gonna Abandon Ship....No 3rd Generation Like N Korea....

how old was Pinky and Old Fark when Pinky was introduced to the political scene ?

till now still got no 3rd generation Lee appear leh...............

i think they reckon if got 3rd Gen PM then too obvious that S'pore is macam like N Korea liao..............

i bet when Pinky retires/step down..............the whole family would migrate..........they scared later kana whacked by new PM (either Opposition or PAP traitor)

so now boost S'pore population try to suck in more money.............Temasek making a lot more ''investments''.........i bet they figure out ways to makan money from those investments too.............

Re: I Think The LEE Family Is Gonna Abandon Ship....No 3rd Generation Like N Korea...

They have children. LHY son wont join but LHL son (except Albino) may enter

Re: I Think The LEE Family Is Gonna Abandon Ship....No 3rd Generation Like N Korea...

No fucking way smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY family can last even months after LKY kenna screwed and raped by the ghouls and demons waiting and waiting for LKY until LKY cannot even have time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

LKY gathered the most rotten the most vicious the most selfish bastards scums of society into his rotten PAP.
Billions are up for grap after LKY die.

Those maggots cockroaches in PAP will be sharpening knives in readiness together with joss sticks and candles for LKY

Albinos not be spared

but Pinky so old liao still never intro his son leh..............plus, need someone to be ''buffer'' like Woody Goh mah..........so should intro by now mah.........

maybe see 2016 how.................if PAP jialat then really must abandon ship liao.................

but Pinky so old liao still never intro his son leh..............plus, need someone to be ''buffer'' like Woody Goh mah..........so should intro by now mah.........

maybe see 2016 how.................if PAP jialat then really must abandon ship liao.................

LKY looks the type never to abandon ship--but 2016 will see

Kee Chew will be the seat warmer

The one who plans the Lee Dynasty was not the Old Fart but his gecko wife. She's the one really behind it. There will be a seat warmer after Pinky step down macham Woody Goh. This is in order for Lee Hong Yi to be introduced into politics and then super escalate to DPM and eventual the top post. Pinky had once mentioned that the next PM would not be from the batch of Ng Eng Hen, Teo Chee Hean, Lim Hng Khiang, Tharman but from the next batch, meaning the cohort of Heng Swee Kiat, Chan Chun Sing, Tan Chuan Jin etc. The Old Fart had hinted at two strong possibilities during GE2011 hustings -Heng and Chan. So either would be the seat warmer before Lee Hong Yi comes in. But Pinky will delay handing over till Lee Hong Yi becomes firmly in place. This I am sure was the final words of the gecko.

Li Hongyi. Grandpa make then have PRC type names

LKY looks the type never to abandon ship--but 2016 will see

indirectly when he returns his pink ic.

or maybe he has no ic which makes him a ii.

hahahhahaaaa..................

They are preparing for the day of PM Chan Chun Sing.

Stupid thread....................

TPL was the warm up to see people's reaction to young candidate...it didn't turn out well.

So not sure if LHL will still push through the idea.

Wow! Sinking land have Regents aka seat warmers.

Gecko under a bunch of demons and ghouls hellbent on screwing and raping her in all her orifices and more and not given time off to eat her joss sticks and candle wax.
Her fucking plans were nothing but wishful thinking.

Gecko and smear of shit on sole of shoe sowed the seeds of the destruction of their families when they got the dirtiest most rotten scum of society with no fucking morals into the PAP.
While they can hogwash some of the people of Singapore, they and those in PAP know the only motive for them in PAP is to fuck and screw sinkies of billions after billions and that they are the most evil unprincipled rotten bastards that they will not even trust each other.

WATCH THE HOOTING AND STABBING OF PAP BY PAP ONCE LKY GO UNDER THE GHOULS AND DEMONS WAITING AND WAITING FOR HIM AND NOT GIVEN TIME OUT TO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX

WE ALL WILL GO YUM YUM YUM SENG

Aiyah they probably follow North Korea. Who says after you die you cannot hold office. Supreme Minister Altar.

Deh you discriminate albino ah?

Aiyah they probably follow North Korea. Who says after you die you cannot hold office. Supreme Minister Altar.
Maybe after he dies, he will be encased in a glass coffin and be on permanent display in the middle of marina reservoir.

They are preparing for the day of PM Chan Chun Sing.
CCS can reach DPM. PM may be Heng instead. Old man is shrew to keep Heng on lower profile and let all the heat concentrate on CCS first.

i don't mind Chan Chun Sing be PM...........

i'll have a good laugh every time see him on tv..............

this puppet clown will appear so incompetent, he'll be doing the Opposition a lot of good..........