• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I tell you oppositions cannot win

harimau

When PAP in full control of everything.

Especially the MSM.

Getting rid of PAP you cannot use elections.

It will never work.

When PAP in full control of everything.

You have stated the obvious. PAP has occupied a hill, fortified it with bunkers and 50 cal machine guns. SDP (or any opposition) are charging up the hill armed with bows and arrows......

harimau

Parachute from behind the enemy lines and grenade those machine guns bunkers. But first bombard the fortifications with 16 inch naval guns and bombings from the air to soften the targets.

kiwibird7

You have stated the obvious. PAP has occupied a hill, fortified it with bunkers and 50 cal machine guns. SDP (or any opposition) are charging up the hill armed with bows and arrows......

It is NOT a question of hardware that wins the day (USA lost the Vietnam War even with the best hardware against poorly armed Commies). It is the mindset that wins the day.

It is the population of SINKIE voters with daft, cretin, brainwashed brains that "deserves the govt they voted for."

Their SINKIE children can go on and drives taxis armed with University degrees with massive student loans to repay and the old folks can EXERCISE carrying cardboards and wiping tables at food courts still paying for their HDB mortgages with near zero cash in CPF.

All the opposition parties should just close shop and give 100% walkover for GE 2020 and deprive the DAFT SINKIES of a public holiday cos no GE2020 for 100% walkovers.

The first step to electoral success for the Opposition is to get sinkees to demand that the Elections Department reports to a panel of MPs composed of EQUAL representation from each party.

kiwibird7

The first step to electoral success for the Opposition is to get sinkees to demand that the Elections Department reports to a panel of MPs composed of EQUAL representation from each party.
There is NO CURE for STUPIDITY in voters. 50 yrs of brainwashing cannot be undone and the govt can NEVER be toppled via the ballot box. The TINA (there is no alternative) (Hokkien called BO PIANG) mindset is too ingrained.

Aung San Suun Kyi won the elections but was placed in house arrest for decades until strong foreign pressure forced the military junta to giveway.

kopiOuncle

pap is the best
the honest win
the sincere win
the truthful win

pap is honest ,sincere and truthful
it surely win all elections

congras mr murali!!!

well done mr murali

majulah pap!!!!

for conspiracy theorists in denial, you are welcum to join the bedok reservoir orgy of suiciders (bros) and jump in. please die already. anything worse than death is a bunch of zombies in denial online spewing conspiracy theories.

I have stated this many times before. You cannot remove the PAP by a democratic electoral process. because, they will never let go and will cheat, intimidate, jail and bribe to stay in power. U want to see how to get rid of dictators and one party rule, then study the example of Taiwan and removal of the KMT, South Korea and the removal of the military Junta, and Philippines and the removal of Marcos.

kopiOuncle

13122890_10153739988197572_8300315282842961461_o.jpg

tears of grief
tears of anguish
tears of disbelief
tears of shock
tears of sadness

certainly tears cannot wash away t he truth
the truth nothing but the truth

pap won - mr murali won!!!

congrats pap!!!

congrats mr murali!!!

kopiOuncle

we have a bunch of fartup birdheads and peaheads
who think they are damned bloody smart
they have been here kpkb all the time
predicting the demise of the pap
the death of pap
the demolishment of the pap

and yet after all these years
the same bunch of fartheads are still nursing their wounds
and spouting from the asses

they continue to deny
they continue to remain utterly stoopig

pap is the best government to run Singapore
no other party will every succeed

pap is the best!!!

so wake up and embrace the pap with all your hearts and souls

majulah singapura!!! majulah pap!!!

majulah bukitbukitvoters!!!!!!

1. The continued failed oppo tactics continue to fail.
2. Waste valuable time spent on excersing n not focus on meeting pple. Nos of target audience vs time rario low.
3. Lack of resources or uncoordinated resource to meeting people.
4. Lack of coordination on stage. All other speakers were merely garlanding own votes. Speech not stitch together to a global story.
5. Lack of grounds. BB has always been backwater kumpung. SDP did not hv roots there.
6. Sublimal messages of mothers day budget benefits
7. Lack of compelling reasons to vote otherwise.

My grassroots buddies and I had a great seafood supper at Bukit Batok last night as we partied in advance to Murali's certain victory. We were not proven wrong. I am still puzzled why hundreds of SDP supporters would still wait up all night for the results despite knowing in their hearts, the SDP has no chance of winning any elections. They have not won in over a generation and will go the same way as the United Front and whatever-front parties of the past.

kiwibird7

<br>
KIASI, KIASU and DAFT SINKIES only respond to one kind of electioneering tactic; THREATS, INTIMIDATION, big bully gangsterism etc. Until a more threatening bully with bigger muscles appear on the scene, the PAP will continue to be in govt and the opposition will merely be sideshow clowns aka self proclaimed "co-drivers.

kiwibird7

1. The continued failed oppo tactics continue to fail.
2. Waste valuable time spent on excersing n not focus on meeting pple. Nos of target audience vs time rario low.
3. Lack of resources or uncoordinated resource to meeting people.
4. Lack of coordination on stage. All other speakers were merely garlanding own votes. Speech not stitch together to a global story.
5. Lack of grounds. BB has always been backwater kumpung. SDP did not hv roots there.
6. Sublimal messages of mothers day budget benefits
7. Lack of compelling reasons to vote otherwise.

KIASI, KIASU and DAFT SINKIES only respond to one kind of electioneering tactic; THREATS, INTIMIDATION, big bully gangsterism etc. Until a more threatening bully with bigger muscles appear on the scene, the PAP will continue to be in govt and the opposition will merely be sideshow clowns aka self proclaimed "co-drivers.

Parachute from behind the enemy lines and grenade those machine guns bunkers. But first bombard the fortifications with 16 inch naval guns and bombings from the air to soften the targets.

It is NOT a question of hardware that wins the day (USA lost the Vietnam War even with the best hardware against poorly armed Commies). It is the mindset that wins the day.

It is the population of SINKIE voters with daft, cretin, brainwashed brains that "deserves the govt they voted for."

Their SINKIE children can go on and drives taxis armed with University degrees with massive student loans to repay and the old folks can EXERCISE carrying cardboards and wiping tables at food courts still paying for their HDB mortgages with near zero cash in CPF.

All the opposition parties should just close shop and give 100% walkover for GE 2020 and deprive the DAFT SINKIES of a public holiday cos no GE2020 for 100% walkovers.

Points taken but my analogy has been misunderstood.

It is the result of decades of brain-washing and stupefying of sinkies that we are looking at this bleak situation today. A tremendously bloody uphill task for any opposition. Our people have become our own worst enemy.

It should be Kiasu, Kiasi, Kiakwee, Kiaboh, Kiabor and Kiachenghu. :wink:

SDP is supposedly one of the strongest in terms of comms plan. I hope to see more regular political video, sustaining the awareness, the empathy for the sector of sinkies who are left behind by FAP becos they are nobodies.

Wunderfool

13122890_10153739988197572_8300315282842961461_o.jpg

tears of grief
tears of anguish
tears of disbelief
tears of shock
tears of sadness

certainly tears cannot wash away t he truth
the truth nothing but the truth

pap won - mr murali won!!!

congrats pap!!!

congrats mr murali!!!

Don't cry for me Singapore.

I accept the loss and congratulate Murali for winning the BB by election. We have fought a good fight but we have not finished the race yet. We will press on.