I slapped Mah Bow Tan hard, then realise must curtail sammyboy surfing

SadPlumpGal

I don't know what came over me but I reached across the table and slapped him, left, right, left right

See that face buay tahan, cannot control slap and slap again

So what if he is the former MND minister

I scolded him, you idiot Mah Bow Tan

Then I woke up screaming ,it was just a nightmare

I think I must curtail sammyboy surfing, it is bad for my mental health

Anyboy wants big round abalone, yum yum?

I don't know what came over me but I reached across the table and slapped him, left, right, left right

Next time when see ah peh in your dream , remember to buy 4D when u wake up !! Confirm tio beh pio

You early morning want to make samsters horny izzit?

don't forget to take your medicine in a timely manner dear.......

remember you need them.

wah cool story ....

1. what a sad specimen, oops! desperate too:D
2. yo! sadplumpgal, you really need to use the abalone thing as bait to get hooked up.
3. tsk tsk tsk:p
4. i guess you may have some chance standing alongside the payment in geylang.
5. some horny desperate kelings may try doing you for free:D
6. but you got to pay for the room hoh.

Sadgal,
You disappointed me :(, I used to take all your posts seriously thinking they all very sensible but with this post _

BTW are you still overweight?

Sadgal,
You disappointed me :(, I used to take all your posts seriously thinking they all very sensible but with this post _

BTW are you still overweight?

and possibly sad

Hey Sad Fatso,

You want marbok to press or poke your tits? Or both?

10wmy3s.jpg
345ftqa.jpg

uncle likes to eat spicy hot laksa with abalone inside - premier shiok laksa at $20 per bowl!!!