THank you Sir. A very good morning to you and have a wonderful weekend with your loved ones.
Kopi last night you got go Ago Ago bar and then called chicken or not?
THank you Sir. A very good morning to you and have a wonderful weekend with your loved ones.
you are right! tootsie pussy cheesy vulval mouth! still agonizing over your fucking zAP! phui!!!
![]()
no sir...i was too tired. slept a good sleep. have a nice restful sunday sir lol....![]()
He called it quits after having been soundly thrashed by me lah. Went crying to bed after taking his medication. Needless to say he has a headache today and sucking his thumb after a bad night.![]()
kopiuncle took a part-time job selling vacuum cleaner to supplement rimming income to pay sammy to be nuclear powerWow...today so quiet ah?![]()
Wow...today so quiet ah?![]()
狗屁 unker scare of you liao laeveryday whack him gao lat gao lat
go borrow ah long buy more infp
![]()
he called it quits after having been soundly thrashed by me lah. Went crying to bed after taking his medication. Needless to say he has a headache today and sucking his thumb after a bad night.:d
Hahaha....that fucker thinks respect can be bought by points and power
He thinks he is like PAP dictator!![]()