• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I saw clowns throw my mirror while sleeping

Bro chootchiew, I want to assure you that this is not your imagination it a as real as the sun rising from the east tomorrow morning, why you may ask, simple, you saw it not once but twice even after you cover yourself for a while and open again they are still there. If your imagination its only one time but two time you really kwa-tio-lap-sap.

Problem bro chootchiew is you saw in your room and tonight you still need to sleep in that room I think they will come again. Because you scold them vulgarly I think they sure bring more lap-sap tonight but sure more powerful ones maybe not clown costume anymore. You take care bro, you will be in my thoughts. Morning please report here so that we will know yo are ok or gone case liao. Goodnight, let them disturb never mind la don't vulgarly them la and please don't follow them if they ask you to go with them. Get use to them.

bro froggy, you were right if 2X it is likely not imagination anymore. liddat jialat liao I should not have hooted them , at least clown costume not as scary as other appearance. If happens again I will apologise and ask for forgiveness. Thanks.

Bro chootchiew,
Morning please report here so that we will know yo are ok or gone case liao. Goodnight,

if we didn't hear from you in the morning we can safely assume that you have gone with those cows to the other side and we will open RIP thread for you.

Bro chootchiew, I want to assure you that this is not your imagination it a as real as the sun rising from the east tomorrow morning, why you may ask, simple, you saw it not once but twice even after you cover yourself for a while and open again they are still there. If your imagination its only one time but two time you really kwa-tio-lap-sap.

Problem bro chootchiew is you saw in your room and tonight you still need to sleep in that room I think they will come again. Because you scold them vulgarly I think they sure bring more lap-sap tonight but sure more powerful ones maybe not clown costume anymore. You take care bro, you will be in my thoughts. Morning please report here so that we will know yo are ok or gone case liao. Goodnight, let them disturb never mind la don't vulgarly them la and please don't follow them if they ask you to go with them. Get use to them.

Why do you say it's real? And get use to them???

EH Bangkok hotels the clowns will be 10X more scary I think. Heard a few friend kena deadly type.

Please if I may answer on behalf of eRotica69, bro chootchiew many times in Bangkok you can be lucky one and meet fairies instead of lap-sup things, actually I often meet these fairies so don't worry about Bangkok.

Actually I now in Singapore I more worry here everytime I back here, often 3 days already I feel about evil oppression very strong so I must go back to Bangkok see fairies better for my health.

Why do you say it's real? And get use to them???

I just confirm for him because he saw twice clearly so has to be real. Aiya this type of thing cannot get rid one even 91 years already still not go one.

It seems you kenna something dirty and brought it back home. You must always shower before going to bed.

All TS need to do is say: Ho eh lai! Pai eh kee! Tian ling ling! Dee ling ling! Altogether now! HUAT AH!!!

Schizo attack! You are the result of your own doing!

Clown and mirror means your life is a joke. You are never serious in anything. You only love yourself and can't take a small suffering like demons. When the clowns come again ask them to take you away you. If its human you will know it. if it's ghost, suck it up. Ask the ghost to posess you. Human is stronger than ghost, they will fly away.

Bro, go temple pray.
when reach home, carry your shoes or slippers to bathroom.
wash the soles then put outside house.

It's slrwady 7.30am, we have to be prepared for the worst.

It's slrwady 7.30am, we have to be prepared for the worst.[/QUOTE
Believe bro chootchiew is working on the night shift, since he did mentioned that he had his breakfast and went to bed in the am.
Let's wait for his update.

I am sure he is fine.

It's slrwady 7.30am, we have to be prepared for the worst.[/QUOTE
Believe bro chootchiew is working on the night shift, since he did mentioned that he had his breakfast and went to bed in the am.
Let's wait for his update.

I am sure he is fine.

Hello SBF bros, thanks for keeping vigil over me. Last night I was off duty . Usually I guard the night shift so I rarely post during day.
Means yesterday I slept during night, I prayed before going to bed, no clowns seen :p Thanks god ! except some sexy dream of having sex with gal wearing spectacles, in that dream me and her wanted to have sex in a room in public places, but I was so worried to be seen if someone suddenly comes in the room, I took quite a bit of time to draw the curtains, lock the door, nabei before can pump her I woke up liao :cool::rolleyes::D very sayang .

Thank goodness you are doing good. Your prayers seem to be answered and with bonus some more. Good la. If can share tell us which god la we also need to por-pii-por-pii for blessings la.

59D31EAD-7B1C-4460-9AA2-719D4AC520B6.jpg

All this 4 Raiders said he could hump at one go :(:o;):D