• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I saw clowns throw my mirror while sleeping

Last night after work went home, had regular breakfast at 9aam and went straight to bed about 10am. Woke up for pee, check the clock it was 1130am, then head back to bed .A while later KNN I saw a few clowns, some short, some tall with clown attire dancing and laughing around me , but I can only see them through my room's mirror. Scared the shit out of me :eek::*: I cover my eyes with pillow. After a while, I recomposed myself and took a peek, KNN they are still dancing and making fun of me. I then prayed a while and fxxk them vulgarly , after about 10secs of hooting them vulgarly they then disappeared. I dare not tell my family member after that. :rolleyes: What happened :eek:

I think time to change your avatar becos that type of face sure bring all this sort of thing.

I would like to know what words u used to fxxk them vulgarly. :o

Last night after work went home, had regular breakfast at 9aam and went straight to bed about 10am. Woke up for pee, check the clock it was 1130am, then head back to bed .A while later KNN I saw a few clowns, some short, some tall with clown attire dancing and laughing around me , but I can only see them through my room's mirror. Scared the shit out of me :eek::*: I cover my eyes with pillow. After a while, I recomposed myself and took a peek, KNN they are still dancing and making fun of me. I then prayed a while and fxxk them vulgarly , after about 10secs of hooting them vulgarly they then disappeared. I dare not tell my family member after that. :rolleyes: What happened :eek:

I would like to know what words u used to fxxk them vulgarly. :o

Standard hooting words lor - something like don't mess with me nabeiz cb , get lost , I am protected so don't think I scared of you .

I think you can no longer put off your visit to the IMH.............prepare for a prolonged stay..........

so.... tiu seefart and limsiasuay now make house call in the evening. that's very comforting to know that they r truly making their rounds when election is at the corner.

I think you can no longer put off your visit to the IMH.............prepare for a prolonged stay..........

I hope they were my imagination but it was too real that I cannot confirm . I never think of clown during day time.

so.... tiu seefart and limsiasuay now make house call in the evening. that's very comforting to know that they r truly making their rounds when election is at the corner.

Those you mentioned are pappy clowns with shadows. Those I saw was clowns that only can see through mirrors.

tml goto buy kemayan and smoke your room to cleanse it lor.

I heard those lasup thing only attack when one is tired. I kena attack before but for clowns is first time.

Just make sure you GOTO hangouts with plenty of pple to absorb more yang qi n avoid those lasup places with ying qi.

Bro I think you are overworked!!

Take a break. Fly to Bangkok for a week or so to relax.

Bro, was pinky one of em dacing?

I hope they were my imagination but it was too real that I cannot confirm . I never think of clown during day time.

Bro chootchiew, I want to assure you that this is not your imagination it a as real as the sun rising from the east tomorrow morning, why you may ask, simple, you saw it not once but twice even after you cover yourself for a while and open again they are still there. If your imagination its only one time but two time you really kwa-tio-lap-sap.

Problem bro chootchiew is you saw in your room and tonight you still need to sleep in that room I think they will come again. Because you scold them vulgarly I think they sure bring more lap-sap tonight but sure more powerful ones maybe not clown costume anymore. You take care bro, you will be in my thoughts. Morning please report here so that we will know yo are ok or gone case liao. Goodnight, let them disturb never mind la don't vulgarly them la and please don't follow them if they ask you to go with them. Get use to them.