I salute the school principal accused for facing it like a MAN!

Debonerman

Now I am just waiting for City Harvest's Pastor/Businessman Kong Hee to make his move to counsel and lead the man on the righteous path to the worshipping of the Lord!....LOL...I bet the disgraced principal would not start a thread in sammyboy.....LOL

Yes the principal is a real man.

Seems like the authorities found nothing on Kong Hee. Its been more than 2 years.

LOL what a meaningless thread LOL LOL LOL

Naturally............to a Dumbfuck Racist Moderator!.......LOL......Let's see you do an extended post instead of one liners to allow your babbling drivel to reveal yourself!....LOL.....alamak....LOL

What is there to be shame about.
Everyman needs to fuck. He did not rape that lady but fully paid for the services.
Underage? charge to lady and pimp

Naturally............to a Dumbfuck Racist Moderator!.......LOL......Let's see you do an extended post instead of one liners to allow your babbling drivel to reveal yourself!....LOL.....alamak....LOL

LOL if people say u smell, u say that is racist, even though it is the truth. LOL LOL LOL Can give me points? LOL

What is there to be shame about.
Everyman needs to fuck. He did not rape that lady but fully paid for the services.
Underage? charge to lady and pimp

Ya lor! $850 to $1k! My beloved 'Ipoh" ladies of old in Geylang hit a high of only $200 a piak with another one more for the road free when I was in my superman phase!....LOL.....alamak.....LOL

LOL if people say u smell, u say that is racist, even though it is the truth. LOL LOL LOL Can give me points? LOL

I had been "POINTING" you out all along but of course with your brains or lack of it, quite futile. Isn't that enough for "pointers?".....Dumbfuck Jah_rastafar_I.....LOL....alamak.....LOL

pic_201202_01.jpg

To Angela I am a the man too

Ya lor! $850 to $1k! My beloved 'Ipoh" ladies of old in Geylang hit a high of only $200 a piak with another one more for the road free when I was in my superman phase!....LOL.....alamak.....LOL

Walau you need to pay so much for a piak. Is that the only way for ya? You are a loser. Yaw got it for free.

LOL you paid $200 for sex? I am surprised that they even gave u a price. Most prostitutes avoid kelings like u. LOL LOL LOL

Walau you need to pay so much for a piak. Is that the only way for ya? You are a loser. Yaw got it for free.

I never claimed I was handsome and tall. I am no Christian but I don't fuck other people's wives. Who are losers if they have to go through the whole process of meeting up, cajole, spending money and end up with messy cleaning ups when One can just fuck, pay and leave with no consequences? short of STD! LOL...but I used the best, freshly manufactured Durex!

Salute him indeed! What a bunch of fucking useless prudes sinkies are. It's just sex for fuck's sake. Why the other accused have to scurry around hiding from the media as though they were literally child rapists? What a juvenile society this is. In enlightened countries such as Germany, the age of consent is 14!