I Sacked 6 Pinoy Nationals And 1 Indian National On Friday

xingguy

Source: Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore

1013358_670524256304040_163431314_n.jpg

The following screen capture was sent to Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore.
You can read about it here.

1604850_670519616304504_874284526_n.jpg

These fuckin Pinoys can fuck off back to Pinoy Land and sell banana fritters to make a living...

nvm lah, just wait for 2016 to solve the problem lor...now cannot solve because you are a ball-less shit mah...must wait for like 2 years then can solve..

i should interview a thai and ask them who do they think about this ingenious plan of yours.

He'll soon end up with a Pinoy boss and it will be his turn to receive marching orders.

Ya, you fucking worthless Pinoy who got citizenship only cos you want to leech on us, you better fuck back home real fast, before I shaft my dick down your ass. You still wanna think about recouping your HDB flat? We shud impound it and offer to highest bidder.

how about organising a protest by 300k people to make that happen?

nvm lah, just wait for 2016 to solve the problem lor...now cannot solve because you are a ball-less shit mah...must wait for like 2 years then can solve..

i should interview a thai and ask them who do they think about this ingenious plan of yours.

What about your ingenious plan of begging those Bros at the Migration folder and begging them like a dog to help obtain your Aussie working visa..???

Maybe I should interview an Aussie and ask them about this ingenious plan of yours..???

LOL..LOL.. Wa..Ha..Ha..

can tell me how the chon clan can upz Gemrick? 100 tigers also no problem.

Pinoys are good as customer service workers, nurses or call centre workers.

Keep them at a low level, lest they climb on top of you and shit all over your head.

That said, a few Pinoys are brilliant. Usually, those have studied in the USA, got their advanced degrees etc. Not a lot of them in Singapore, but they do exist.