I propose ZERO bonus for all involved..... from Minister to CP....

Force 136

SINGAPORE: As part of moves to enhance security measures in Little India, 26 CCTVs will be installed in the vicinity of Race Course Road and Buffalo Road.

Police started installing the CCTVs on December 10.

The police had also announced it will be stepping up its presence at places where foreign workers usually congregate, such as Geylang, Golden Mile and Little India.

The move was welcomed by several shop owners and members of the public.

Tan Boon Huat, general manager of Grassland Express and Tours, said: "It gives people peace of mind. There's an additional layer of security. Even if something were to happen again, they can react immediately."

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/26-cctvs-to-be-installed/919210.html
================

idiots...

CCTVs should have been put up ages ago. Instead, no one thought of this ...... pui....

And we are supposed to pay our Ministers and top civil servants for their brains.....

I propose ZERO bonus for all involved..... from Minister to CP.... FOR FAILURE TO FORSEE THIS DANGER and failure to take effective preventive measures

others who deserve ZERO BONUS includes- Police Intel, CID, ISD, ......... etc

For their failure to anticipate this turn of events.....

They should be fired instead and lose their pensions.

The riot could have been avoided if the first responders were given permission to fire warning shots and helicopters deployed at the initial sign of unruliness. These Ah Nehs would be deterred. Nope, the top brass made the on scene poodles powerless and at the mercy of the Ah Nehs.

They should be fired instead and lose their pensions.

The riot could have been avoided if the first responders were given permission to fire warning shots and helicopters deployed at the initial sign of unruliness. These Ah Nehs would be deterred. Nope, the top brass made the on scene poodles powerless and at the mercy of the Ah Nehs.

They have portrayed themselves as impotent armed forces in the eyes of the foreigners, the Ah Tiong & now the ah neh, who is next? They are only POTENT in dealing with SINgaporeans are are docile as lambs to the slaughter & extremely potent, if they were unarmed oppositions members in numbers less than 6, never mind 400.:mad:

others who deserve ZERO BONUS includes- Police Intel, CID, ISD, ......... etc

For their failure to anticipate this turn of events.....

Yes steffychun...your clone must be very tired by now:D

me dun think so....i can imagine ah lim now gleeing at a corner, rubbing his hands waiting to see his dec pay slip and logging in to see his cpf statement

SINGAPORE: As part of moves to enhance security measures in Little India, 26 CCTVs will be installed in the vicinity of Race Course Road and Buffalo Road.

Police started installing the CCTVs on December 10.

The police had also announced it will be stepping up its presence at places where foreign workers usually congregate, such as Geylang, Golden Mile and Little India.

The move was welcomed by several shop owners and members of the public.

Tan Boon Huat, general manager of Grassland Express and Tours, said: "It gives people peace of mind. There's an additional layer of security. Even if something were to happen again, they can react immediately."

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/26-cctvs-to-be-installed/919210.html
================

idiots...

CCTVs should have been put up ages ago. Instead, no one thought of this ...... pui....

And we are supposed to pay our Ministers and top civil servants for their brains.....

I propose ZERO bonus for all involved..... from Minister to CP.... FOR FAILURE TO FORSEE THIS DANGER and failure to take effective preventive measures

Lau cb 136 you trying to sabo limpeh and my kakis is it?

image.jpg

The way you request like you are the ruling party Secretary-General!!! Since when MHA reporting to you???:D

Kindly submit your proposal paper here. Dun just write one post...where is the paper?

... I propose ZERO bonus for all involved..... from Minister to CP.... FOR FAILURE TO FORSEE THIS DANGER and failure to take effective preventive measures
u r trying 2 insult their big boss ...

their big boss oso got 4site blindness ...

if their big boss oso got tis handicap, how can he punish his own staff 4 same handicap? ... morover, tis not stated in their kpi ...

There's one fellow who deserves to have his salary clawed back, from the time he first became a ministar. ;)