i need help genuinely too

im good at collecting bad debts from my friends ....theres a few things i would do and like to share with all the brothers here .

1 ) ask her out nicely , ambush her with your friends with video cam and make her sign on the iou paper legally .

2) ask her to sell her branded bags , time piece ...ect to second hand shop .

3) intro money lender to her .

4) intro papa san to her .

5) act as if you become crazy ( with unshave , crumple shirt . messy hair ) when stalking her ask her for money loudly but not rude so that other people could hear what is going on and pity you . tell her in a sad but loud tone that your family need this money for hospital bills...ect . shame her in public nicely not using those ah beng insult .

dont be soft hearted when handle this kind of people ...its your money ...get it back by hook or by crook .

for 5 figures he can fuck different woman why stick to one ? ;)

I don't mind paying a 5-figure sum for one woman if it's her :D

tina_yuzuki03.jpg

Not sure if money is enough though. Some of them are racists. Only serve nihonjin. :(

tina_yuzuki03.jpg

Not sure if money is enough though. Some of them are racists. Only serve nihonjin. :(

its not racist because they cant speak english and non-nihonjin always create problem for them . to ban non-nihong jin is the easy way out to solve problems .

tina_yuzuki03.jpg

This is Ryo, last time her name is Yuki something, lol

柚木ティナ!

[video=youtube;u7Z0VweiG_0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7Z0VweiG_0[/video]

Maria kenna fucked thousand times, her moan is so fake!!! I like Yui Hatano, lol

I stumbled onto a gross video of hers: sex with bapoks! :eek: And her friends and parents all shunned her. It's a myth that nihonjin are all very liberal about sex.

of course its a myth ...guess too many non japanese have watched too much japanese porn which affect their thinking .

Who you talking about? Maria? Yui or Rio?

She used to be v chio. Don't know why nowadays look v haggard. Machiam drug addict.

AK, not sure the history of this loan and the relationship between creditor and debtor, as did not go through all the other post. For loans, my personal opinion is be prepared to convert it into a donation once you gave the loan. 5 digit loan Not sure it's on the high side or low side. But to me, it's a lot of money whether is 10,000 or 99,999.

Think you have to made up your mind. You might lose the friendship, the money, or both. Which one is more important to you? Talk to her that you need to use the money now and see what is her response. If she totally no intention to return, you can tell.

Thanks, she very defensive, I had hard time finding a chance to talk to her, now bombarding with sms, lol

This case. Think no need SMS already. Need to see face to face already. Face to face, only 2 outcome, Intend to pay or don't intent to pay. If sincere to pay, then can talk nicely over repayment. If no intention to pay, this regard as "chao ka", also means you use the 5 digit loan to see through this friend's face (Though it's quite expensive), then there are probably ways to solve this problem. Easiest way, treat this as lesson learn and lan lan and congratulate yourself for making a donation. Other ways, I am sure you have received suggestions from other bros.
Cheer up. 5 digit loan. Not everything.

Thanks, she very defensive, I had hard time finding a chance to talk to her, now bombarding with sms, lol

prepare to write it off if you don't have a signed iou, agreement or contract. you can take her to court, but if there is no evidence of you lending money to her, you're out of luck. stalking and harassing her will not help.