i need help genuinely too

I lend a female friend 5 figures sum, I have hard time getting the money back from her, how to ask nicely har?

wat happen if she wans to pay u back using her body?:eek::eek::eek:

use ah long tactic..throw paint at her door..and scribble O$P$...

wat some? sum issit? u must be super rich, chincai chincai can loan 5 figures sum. LOL
loan money to sum1 easy, take money back 比登天还难

that girl pretty or not in the first place?

ur five figure sum got include decimal points or not?

000.00 also 5 figure what LOL...

anyway ...post her pic here...maybe i noe her, I can help 'convince' her to pay up LOL

wtf lah... only Forvendet help, knn you all....

u still dare to say...lend $$ that time so eager? got receipt? Got IOU?

no have right? sorlee...just take it as lesson learnt LOL

if not go bed her...at least u get something in rtn....

u still dare to say...lend $$ that time so eager? got receipt? Got IOU?

no have right? sorlee...just take it as lesson learnt LOL

if not go bed her...at least u get something in rtn....
Only bank transfer receipt, got help or not?

its like telling mata, u witness a robbery and u distinctively remembered the robber has 2 eyes, 1 nose & 1 mouth....

u tell me lah...got use or not?

jokes aside...only as much use as a broken condom...

I lend a female friend 5 figures sum, I have hard time getting the money back from her, how to ask nicely har?

1. bro, no offence.
2. you are the lender and the gal is the borrower.
3. she has the responsibility to return the said money to you.
4. just go up to her and her face, and ask her directly!
5. there is no embarrassment or uneasiness.
6. you are just getting back your money.
7. honest, i felt the same way a long time ago until i am pissed off with my best friend.
8. yes, i *&$%# him off in front of his family. yes, the amount was some huge amount too.

1. bro, no offence.
2. you are the lender and the gal is the borrower.
3. she has the responsibility to return the said money to you.
4. just go up to her and her face, and ask her directly!
5. there is no embarrassment or uneasiness.
6. you are just getting back your money.
7. honest, i felt the same way a long time ago until i am pissed off with my best friend.
8. yes, i *&$%# him off in front of his family. yes, the amount was some huge amount too.

aiyah...if the girl zhi-dong, would have rtn the $$ as soon as possible...normally u owe ppl $$ u also pai-seh...

but if buey zhi-dong, what u wrote is not effective, n she chao-kah deny borrowing $$ how? She already siam his call liao..meaning she has no intention to return $$.

if got IOU can go sue for getting $$ back....but no black n white, his word against hers...

woman's charter, u think who will win leh?