• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I learnt something today from this forum. FUCK YOU ALL!

TS, your points up already what.. No need to be angry lah..

Its a tragedy that you were abused by an Ah Pek at a North Point toilet when young..

Its a pity that you were forced to suck an old man's cock and gradually learned to love it as you grew older.. Haizz..

T

TuaBui

NEE NAH BUAY LAU CHEE BYE!!! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK YOU!!!!a

if no major breaking news eg Cecilia Sex Scandal
this SBF is basically infested with the same
group of resident squatters and fuckees .

Huat-Ah

ts, your points up already what.. No need to be angry lah..

Its a tragedy that you were abused by an ah pek at a north point toilet when young..

Its a pity that you were forced to suck an old man's cock and gradually learned to love it as you grew older.. Haizz..

lol .......................... :eek: :biggrin:

yinyang

tragedy that you were abused by an Ah Pek at a North Point toilet when young..
forced to suck an old man's cock and gradually learned to love it as you grew older.. Haizz..
Alamak, he lost it ..boh special offer liao.:p

TS now your posts more than points liao..........there's a chance you not a clone LOL
Regarding the zap i gave you.......YOU ASK FOR IT! (title of a TV show back then)

rolleyes

This is typical of the uncivilized uneducated low IQ opposition moron brigade. If they do not agree with U they will zap U without reason

vjUok.jpg

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...en-show-mao-very-good-copy-paste-3634622.html

P1yae.jpg

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-show-mao-very-good-copy-paste-3634622-9.html