• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I know where Tanwahtiu lives. Any Samster keen to visit him?

blackmondy

Grave.jpg

Tiagong, 阴地fengshui ish very good for Huat Big Big de... Look at Bishan, u know liao

KNN I still have memories of how 碧山亭 cemetry looks like from the 70s. It's like a 乱葬岗 with graves scattered all over.
Bishan now still gives me bad vibes even during the day. You can feel the 阴气 if you walk thru the town after midnite.

KNN I still have memories of how 碧山亭 cemetry looks like from the 70s. It's like a 乱葬岗 with graves scattered all over.
Bishan now still gives me bad vibes even during the day. You can feel the 阴气 if you walk thru the town after midnite.
But many bIshan residents profit from their lucky Huat Huat HDBeee De woh

Minted many many overnight HDBeee Millionaires