Let's go blanket party that fucker.
This wan look like in ChinaLet's go blanket party that fucker.
I don't mind to blanket party him, but his neighbors living around give me the creeps leh.....Let's go blanket party that fucker.
KNN I still have memories of how 碧山亭 cemetry looks like from the 70s. It's like a 乱葬岗 with graves scattered all over.Tiagong, 阴地fengshui ish very good for Huat Big Big de... Look at Bishan, u know liao
But many bIshan residents profit from their lucky Huat Huat HDBeee De wohKNN I still have memories of how 碧山亭 cemetry looks like from the 70s. It's like a 乱葬岗 with graves scattered all over.
Bishan now still gives me bad vibes even during the day. You can feel the 阴气 if you walk thru the town after midnite.
你认为赚死人睡过的地方的钱很爽meh?But many bIshan residents profit from their lucky Huat Huat HDBeee De woh
你认为赚死人睡过的地方的钱很爽meh?
You think I give a fuck about these people?U can do a survey and ask those who profit De woh
Mondy mOndy, U say leh?You think I give a fuck about these people?
U seem to have many hidden fire insai u...You think I give a fuck about these people?
U seem to have many hidden fire insai ...no good for health deYou think I give a fuck about these people?
That's yr place, don't pretend braggart show off...
@Devil Within that fucker ... he is always fucking his mother and sisters with no ends in sight...Let's go blanket party that fucker.
I 欲火焚身 now. Inside lots of horny fire that needs to be put off asap.U seem to have many hidden fire insai ...no good for health de
Quick go gheyland jiak Cheekon Rice.... To 出火I 欲火焚身 now. Inside lots of horny fire that needs to be put off asap.