ahhh yes, I remember those. Fantastic that they are still around, together with the white rabbit candy.
It doesn't taste the same when I was young. Now it's really tablet-y feel. Last time more powdery and melt easier in the mouth.ahhh yes, I remember those. Fantastic that they are still around, together with the white rabbit candy.
Pls let me know if you fall sick. Else I go and buy. Thank you in advance.It doesn't taste the same when I was young. Now it's really tablet-y feel. Last time more powdery and melt easier in the mouth.
Knn fall sick also claim employee medical. You pay also whatPls let me know if you fall sick. Else I go and buy. Thank you in advance.![]()
These three were always given to schoolkids in schools on Children's Day: Ling Mong tablets, Haw flakes and chocolate coins.![]()
got meh ?..............my time no have leh............nothing given in fact.............
ahhh yes, I remember those. Fantastic that they are still around, together with the white rabbit candy.
My time kindergarten and lower primary levels got. Very welfare, nice memories. Children's Day was on the 1st of October.
And we sang this song.![]()
My time kindergarten and lower primary levels got. Very welfare, nice memories. Children's Day was on the 1st of October.
And we sang this song.
There's this small black sng-moi like thing where we used to spit the seed on people's head after chewing it. Do they still sell it?