• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I heard someone complaining about smelly Indians in MRT. Can make police report?

enterprise2

I overheard a couple talking and making racist remarks about dark and smelly Indians in the MRT. Can make police report or not? Can make citizen's arrest? Can I follow them to where they work and complain and get them the sack??

if the couple is Chinese, pls go ahead! The vast majority sinkies will support. But if its a minority race who complaint better dun, you are likely to get backfire

Oh Yeah..another thing. This uncle also experience and live through the race riots in the 60s. I saw Chinese and Malays clash, bloodshed..blah blah..etc etc. I think this kind of incident would spark another riot like the ones we went through in our early years. I don't want this to happen again. I better make a police report. Also I better alert the Straits Times to this (maybe blow my face big big..free publicity mah). Maybe they errr can write about this and alert all our young readers (those who never experience this before) of the dangers of racial riots.

What's wrong with telling the truth?

It is only from telling them that they smell, then they can improve on their personal hygiene and perhaps use a deodorant.

Hello, say people smelly means racist? Then I say Indian are dark consider racist or not? No, because it is a fact that most indians are genrally dark as compared to Chinese.

So people call Chinese yellow consider racist? No because Chinese are yellow, that is a fact. Those idiots who find it racist are those who has low self-esteem and deep down hates his own ethnic uniqueness. They hate it so much, that they do not want to be reminded of it. These are a pitiful lot.

Smelly or not is subjective, it is like durian.

I overheard a couple talking and making racist remarks about dark and smelly Indians in the MRT. Can make police report or not? Can make citizen's arrest? Can I follow them to where they work and complain and get them the sack??

What's wrong with telling the truth?

It is only from telling them that they smell, then they can improve on their personal hygiene and perhaps use a deodorant.

Yes, you are right. I will tell them off too !

Report what? The bugger's comment or the keling's stench?

How about so many of those who sleep in void decks and rummage through rubbish bins are Chinese?

Most on drugs rehab programs are Malays, and no one asks why??

u can, ofcos! ...

ze precedens haf oredi been set by ah loon n his jin-gang! ...

go ahead! ...

ah pui ah....if i go taiwan and say their tofu smelly am i racsit or not ah ? Hurry up reply ok...i going to taiwan in about 6 yrs time.

Smelly or not is subjective, it is like durian.

if the couple is Chinese, pls go ahead! The vast majority sinkies will support. But if its a minority race who complaint better dun, you are likely to get backfire

I like this comment you have perfectly shown how the racial situation in sg is like.

ah nehs from india really need to change their perfume.

dun always keep sticking to old and traditional brands.

doesn't smell good leh!

get those fresh fruity smell!! those are awesome!

go ahead. Also report to Police that MRT is racist for not allowing durians into trains.

How about Indians-only train carriages? That'll solve the problem.

To make it sound more politically correct: call them 'Reserved priority carriage exclusively for Indians'.