• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I have just ejaculated from news of 2026 CDC vouchers!

No wonder the 'beer lady' is smiling.
Syed Putra is doing the upskirt view of the beer lady's butt; he must be smiling from ear to ear.
457047358_518563150684675_4541080226723006292_n-jpg.229744

After the vouchers, we still have to deal with high prices and to pay back by other taxes especially gst?
That is where creativity comes in. Go jb get a your necessity. Cooked at home more often. Want to chill and relax, go jb. So many ways to do it. Or work in SG but stay in jb. Doing all these are easy for women-free life man, for those who has a pussy at home and children, have to do it in other ways, maybe.

Low SES sinkies from HDB should thank Trump for Iran war forcing PAP to refund back the money stolen from citizens

That is where creativity comes in. Go jb get a your necessity. Cooked at home more often. Want to chill and relax, go jb. So many ways to do it. Or work in SG but stay in jb. Doing all these are easy for women-free life man, for those who has a pussy at home and children, have to do it in other ways, maybe.
Both countries are happy to pawn sinkies, prevent sinkies from lowering their cost of living and have more savings.
Yet, many JHKs crossing over here to steal jobs and earn SGDs.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/m...dering-singapore-prevent-smuggling-subsidised

They can always rent a house in Malaysia or any country with a lower cost of living
Even heartland S'poreans want their cake and eat it. They will want that JB house transplanted into S'pore, but at a JB price, located near an MRT station, polyclinic, shopping mall, hawker centre and other amenities.

It is to pay for the world highest salaries. I think it is a fair demand.

Robber stole money from you, now gives back a little of what was stolen from you. Please be grateful. :biggrin:

Anyway, whatever CDC vouchers they give will not outpace the hyperinflation, which has existed by design before any Middle East war. Remember that. :cool:

High fucking time! Since I am paying more for cigarettes now, I expect some refund from them.

You should smoke Tiong brand cigarettes. I see a lot of their discarded boxes on the streets.

PeuV_LGB2orkO20-Q-vfD82PmmLkEXYBr0Hh-JNgvmVOtJXLZXhP9IKNbczHIVeLZLkhDoGbU_aaCDDjZIP_dg.webp
91529822720e0cf3d7caa478421de51fbe096a637ca6_1_1

I think some jiuhu kias are selling Tiong cigarettes.

新加坡中国香烟配送供应
全新加坡可送达!!
祖国的怀抱!家乡的味道!!

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Look at Trump - he jitao toss the entire durian into every Murikan Kar Cheng Kang Sia

The Whole Internet — Including Gavin Newsom — Is Raising The Alarm After Trump Suggested The War Could Cost YOU Your Healthcare​

Alexa Lisitza
Tue, 7 April 2026 at 5:49 AM SGT
2 min read
Add Yahoo as a preferred source to see more of our stories on Google.

Add Yahoo on Google

During the White House Easter lunch — you know, a time for celebration — Donald Trump decided to rant about how the US could not afford to pay for Medicare, Medicaid, and daycare.​

Man in a suit speaks at a podium with a microphone indoors

Pool / Getty Images

Trump said, "The United States can't take care of daycare. That has to be up to a state. We can't take care of daycare. We're a big country."​

Via Twitter: @factpostnews

"We have 50 states, we have all these other people, we're fighting wars," he continued. "You got to let a state take care of daycare, and they should pay for it, too. They should pay. They'll have to raise their taxes."​

A person speaks at a podium with an eagle emblem, in front of American flags

The White House / Twitter: @factpostnews
Related: The Internet Is Calling Out Karoline Leavitt In The Most Hilarious Way After She Claimed Trump Coined A 2000-Year-Old Phrase

"It's not possible for us to take care of daycare," he pressed. "Medicaid, Medicare — all these individual things."​

Person speaking at podium with an eagle emblem, in front of multiple American flags and a gold curtain background

ADVERTISEMENT

Then, to double down, he concluded: "We have to take care of one thing. Military protection."​

A person speaks at a podium with U.S. flags in the background during a formal event

For context, the US spends about 0.2% of its GDP on childcare, according to a 2021 New York Times report. About 3.1% went to Medicare around that same time.​

FDA and Department of Health & Human Services logos on a wall

Patrick T. Fallon / Getty Images

Meanwhile, according to the World Bank Group, about 3.4% of US GDP goes toward military spending, and Trump is currently requesting $1.5 trillion in defense spending for the upcoming fiscal year.​

A person in a suit speaks at a podium adorned with an eagle emblem, in front of American flags

As you can imagine, people online were not thrilled over the concept of increasing military spending if it would compromise health and childcare.​

Related: "MAGA Really Thought This Girl Was One Of Them": 42 Brutal, Brutal, Brutal Political Tweets Of The Week

Here's what everyone — from voters and everyday Americans to ranking politicians — is saying:​

Tweet with screenshots of posts by Marco Rubio and Donald Trump, each highlighting financial remarks

Twitter: @AFpost / Twitter: @unusual_whales / Via Twitter: @SetPixels
ADVERTISEMENT

Tweet questioning why someone can fund wars but maintain poverty, also asks about "America First" slogan

Twitter: @UbahNdife
Tweet by Catherine Rampell: Critique of conflicting budget priorities, highlighting funding for wars and ballrooms but not for social services like daycare and Medicaid

Twitter: @crampell
Related: Everyone Is Applauding The Mayor Of DC's Response To Nancy Mace Asking Her To Define A "Woman"

Digital artwork of a person dressed in ornate 18th-century attire, holding a goblet, with a crowd of people in the background

Twitter: @stjohns1024
Tweet about the government's role in ensuring care, life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness for its citizens

Twitter: @KaliTafari
ADVERTISEMENT

Simpsons scene parody: Banners read "We want what's worst for everyone" and "We're just plain evil," with characters celebrating beneath

20th Television / Twitter: @ok_post_guy
Tweet by Rep. Ilhan Omar: "It's always yes to bombs, but no to our babies. This is what America last looks like."

Twitter: @Ilhan
Tweet by a public figure suggesting to invest in childcare, Medicare for All, and affordable housing instead of wars abroad. America first!

Twitter: @SenSanders
Related: An Ex-White House Staffer Just Revealed What's Making Trump Completely Melt Down Right Now

Tweet criticizing someone, quoting, "We're too busy killing to help the living." Followed by: "What a *******."

Twitter: @ZacksJerryRig
ADVERTISEMENT

Tweet by Congresswoman Yassari reads, "Oh wow, he actually admitted it."

Twitter: @RepYassAnsari
Tweet criticizing Trump for not showing remorse for bombing in Iran and claiming lack of funds for American childcare. Describes him negatively

Twitter: @GovPressOffice
Tweet from JB Pritzker: Criticizes Trump for prioritizing $1.5 trillion war funding over childcare and healthcare

Twitter: @JBPritzker

What are your thoughts on the situation? Let us know in the comments.​

Also in In the News: Trump Came For AOC And Her Comeback Was So Brutal I Need To Lie Down For A Minute

Also in In the News: Gavin Newsom Just Threw Shade At Kristi Noem, And The Internet Is Absolutely Losing It

Also in In the News: 19 Cringe, Cringe, CRINGE Moments From This Week In Trump's America That Would've Been Front Page News In Normal Times

Read it on BuzzFeed.com