• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have a sincere question for "scroobal". Why won't you run in GE?

Debonerman

I mean, he had shared and provided so much information that even the PAP IB had wisely chosen not to counter attack. And our dear Goh Meng Seng, our best hope of getting into Parliament see it fitting to discuss his personal thoughts openly with him in this forum. What gives?

Don't you agree that "scroobal" would be an F22 against the PAP F15?

What say you, scroobal?

Dear Debonerman,

I would definitely be interested in getting Scroobal to stand for elections. ;)

However I am not just discussing my "personal thoughts" openly with Scroobal but rather I am using the opportunity to open up my thoughts to many other people like you, bearing in mind constantly that this is after all a public forum.

Goh Meng Seng

I mean, he had shared and provided so much information that even the PAP IB had wisely chosen not to counter attack. And our dear Goh Meng Seng, our best hope of getting into Parliament see it fitting to discuss his personal thoughts openly with him in this forum. What gives?

What say you, scroobal?

This question is not directed at me... However in general I felt that a lot of spore are classified as talk cock only ( include me ) and not really stand up for contest.

I felt that the PAP or rather LKY has successfully making us in a LIMBO state..

I have read in a book about india province politic ( If I am not wrong it is "city of light"). On how the local province chief or mafia control the land. It is to provide just enug for the peasants. So they humbly farm the land using tools provided by the landlord and pay a huge percent during havest time ( the actual system is quite complicated and it always favour the top people).

The mafia chief explained to his son that to control the people you put them into a limbo state. Make sure they do not make enug such that they can combine force and buy their own equipments and weapons or engage another group of mafia against you.

Also do not starve them until they have nothing to lose and start a riot and burn the field.

You put that in Spore context..

We ( majority ) just make enug but still cannot migrate or form a fund so strong to fight a big contest with PAP. The HDB is our "farm".. It is lease to us and we work till old to pay up.....( not forgetting CPF )

lastly, We are no so poor until we can go all out like how the phillpinos throw out Marcos as they got nothing to lose.

However, I still remain forcus on pushing the PAP majority to 52% by doing my little bit by voting against PAP and convincing people that I can influence e.g my wife and some frens.

As much as I would have loved to, more like dying to, circumstances does not allow me. You can choose your friends but you can't choose your family.

15 years ago, I decided that I would do whatever I can to help others push towards a more democratic society.

Our best hope are the young singaporeans.

What say you, scroobal?

As much as I would have loved to, more like dying to, circumstances does not allow me. You can choose your friends but you can't choose your family.

15 years ago, I decided that I would do whatever I can to help others push towards a more democratic society.

this is a trick question. don' tfall into the SDP IB's sinister trap. they are here to weaken opp unity.

announce your rally rendezvous when time is riped, i will present to support. I was in black attire at centre point on last outing.
Dear Debonerman,

I would definitely be interested in getting Scroobal to stand for elections. ;)

However I am not just discussing my "personal thoughts" openly with Scroobal but rather I am using the opportunity to open up my thoughts to many other people like you, bearing in mind constantly that this is after all a public forum.

Goh Meng Seng

Just a sincere question, You decided but what you have done since the last 15 years, nothing has change. It turned in to a half-baked democratic society. If our young singaporeans just decides and hope but dont act will that make any diffrerence even in the next 15 years.:p

this is a trick question. don' tfall into the SDP IB's sinister trap. they are here to weaken opp unity.

You and your hate campaign again, all these asperse wont hurt them and cant bring them down. Their supports and readerships are gaining by the day.
Stop your silly insinuations and come to terms or while they're gaining popularity, you'll only die a pathetic little old man.:p:p

You and your hate campaign again, all these asperse wont hurt them and cant bring them down. Their supports and readerships are gaining by the day.
Stop your silly insinuations and come to terms or while they're gaining popularity, you'll only die a pathetic little old man.:p:p

even his tienlor also cannot tahan him, chose to commit suicide :p:p:p

Just a sincere question, You decided but what you have done since the last 15 years, nothing has change. It turned in to a half-baked democratic society. If our young singaporeans just decides and hope but dont act will that make any diffrerence even in the next 15 years.:p

Good question. Many people who joined opposition are expected to face problems. Not all could convince their families in the end, but I'm sure all of them had to for a start.

Thats the trouble with you. Always jumping to the wrong conclusion. Nothing to do with convincing anyone, least of all my family.

Good question. Many people who joined opposition are expected to face problems. Not all could convince their families in the end, but I'm sure all of them had to for a start.

Thats the trouble with you. Always jumping to the wrong conclusion. Nothing to do with convincing anyone, least of all my family.

Just clarify like I did. Different people have different ways of writing, so inaccurate interpretations are common. But not like you and the famous chap, I would not priority dumb down people over clarification unless I have given up.

scroobal is a PAP dog:cool:

but too bad for him he is only a pariah.. so he is not selected by them to run for elections.. thus he is sent here to fish for info:cool:

Lets take Low from WP. What exactly has he done despite having a generous MP's allowance. Singaporeans have a tendency to looks for numbers, material gain and physical changes. They have a difficulty understanding that the journey is long and that the impact might be much stronger than what meets the eye.

The PAP have been significantly impacted by the likes of the opposition but they will never concede that these are major setbacks.

Just a sincere question, You decided but what you have done since the last 15 years, nothing has change.

Lets take Low from WP. What exactly has he done despite having a generous MP's allowance. Singaporeans have a tendency to looks for numbers, material gain and physical changes. They have a difficulty understanding that the journey is long and that the impact might be much stronger than what meets the eye.

The PAP have been significantly impacted by the likes of the opposition but they will never concede that these are major setbacks.

wow.. PAP dog showing its colours:D

cos he's a civil servant.

you think he will bite the hand that feeds him?

Dream on people. You people want a more democratic country, wait for the seals to be opened. By then, your priorities will have changed. Get a life please, people....for your own good.