• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have a clever idea to stop the haze ...

simply strategy and can make money some more.

1. Go buy up all the trees and chopped them up for export for wood dust, or

2. Buy up all the trees and chopped them up and stored in ships. Then line up the ships and burn the trees when the wind direction change towards Indonesia, North East wind. Give them a taste of their own medicine.

Annual expense for PAP is worth the health of their people.

2. Buy up all the trees and chopped them up and stored in ships. Then line up the ships and burn the trees when the wind direction change towards Indonesia, North East wind. Give them a taste of their own medicine.

really stupid. just send in 1 or 2 snipers and ask them to stay in sumatra and kalimantan jungle for a few weeks and snipe at those bastards who start the fire. with night vision can even do it at night. just kill off a few of these bastards and hang their burnt corpse at the tallest tree . Ninja style. Do it every year during the peak burning period when the wind is blowing upwards. overnight problem solved. no need to talk cock so much and only costs a few bullets

Bros, sorry to bring you all bad news, you can't stop nor prevent the haze. It is our own consumption habits for palm oil products that is the driving force to the fires causing the haze.

We're not looking at tress being burnt - we're looking at all kinds of vegetation, so forget about "selling wood from trees being chopped." Also, much of the airborne particulates are from combustion of peat from these peatlands there, which are close to impossible to extinguish once ignited. Best hope is for winds to blow them away the other direction. You guys also need to consider the size of the land mass we're dealing with - its enormous!!! You'll need a couple (or dozens) of battalions of personnel to handle any situation there, logistically, it is a mammoth undertaking. Stay indoors if you don't need to go outside. There's nothing we can do.

Just donate a few hundred units of these machine, they would clear the entire virgin forest.

04-disc-style-woodchipper.jpg

bro, the % of vegetation is perhaps 10% of the total trees that they want to burn off. Cut the trees reduce 90% of the fire and smoke.

Bros, sorry to bring you all bad news, you can't stop nor prevent the haze. It is our own consumption habits for palm oil products that is the driving force to the fires causing the haze.

We're not looking at tress being burnt - we're looking at all kinds of vegetation, so forget about "selling wood from trees being chopped." Also, much of the airborne particulates are from combustion of peat from these peatlands there, which are close to impossible to extinguish once ignited. Best hope is for winds to blow them away the other direction. You guys also need to consider the size of the land mass we're dealing with - its enormous!!! You'll need a couple (or dozens) of battalions of personnel to handle any situation there, logistically, it is a mammoth undertaking. Stay indoors if you don't need to go outside. There's nothing we can do.

this is similar to what I suggested. crush the trees into wood dust and throw back into the wood. the idea is wood dust don't burnt long compare to a tree.

Then the harvest cannot be done because wood dust blocked air into the ground killing all bugs, insects and small creatures below. Next season no more trees to grow. Problem solved and stuff the Indons for good.

Just donate a few hundred units of these machine, they would clear the entire virgin forest.

04-disc-style-woodchipper.jpg

Non violent way. Your way will cause WW3.

really stupid. just send in 1 or 2 snipers and ask them to stay in sumatra and kalimantan jungle for a few weeks and snipe at those bastards who start the fire. with night vision can even do it at night. just kill off a few of these bastards and hang their burnt corpse at the tallest tree . Ninja style. Do it every year during the peak burning period when the wind is blowing upwards. overnight problem solved. no need to talk cock so much and only costs a few bullets

how about donate a few thousand barrels of agent orange,a powerful chemical used for deforestation during vietnam war?health effects from exposure or contact with the chemical either directly or from food and drinking sources can cause muscular dysfunction, inflammation, birth defects, nervous system disorders and even the development of various cancers.agent orange can also cause dna damage and birth defects in children and offspring,
multiple health problems, including cleft palate, mental disabilities, hernias, and extra fingers and toes.in severe cases,severe disfigurement and death may occur.estimated 400,000 people died from it and 3 million suffering from

Non violent way. Your way will cause WW3.

What are talking about????already the Indons have declared war on us. thousands of sinkies are getting killed everyday form heart attack and strokes from PM2.5.
just google PM 2.5 pollution and heart attacks and you get info that about 30% of all heart attacks nowadays are due solely to it!!!!!! thousands dying and they blame cholesterol??? shits it is like smoking non stop 24/7.
http://burningissues.org/car-www/medical_effects/sudden-heart-attack.html
"....d their heart attack symptoms began were compared to measurements taken during control periods. Control periods were selected 24 hours apart, starting three days before the date and time heart attack symptoms began.

The risk of heart attack was higher in patients who had been exposed to elevated PM2.5 in the two hours before the onset of their symptoms. The researchers also found that a higher heart attack risk was related to a higher average exposure over the full day before the onset of symptoms, indicating a delayed response to the particles.

The study concluded that there was a 48 percent higher risk of heart attack when PM2.5 concentrations increased by 25 micrograms per cubic meter of air in the two hours before symptoms began..."

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Particulates

SAF snipers maybe cannot handle the hardship living in the wilderness.

Better call Vivian and tell him your ideas.
For your ideas, he will offer ".... three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?"

I dun think PAP cares about the people!

They just exploit the people for their own monetary gains.

Especially for their own million dollars salaries!

They said welfare is a dirty word!

I heard Jokowi's son is studying in ACS.

A simple strategy is get him stand with thousands of Indonesian workers and maids behind him and have him hold up a big placard that says "Pa, don't you care for us ?"

I heard Jokowi's son is studying in ACS. A simple strategy is get him stand with thousands of Indonesian workers and maids behind him and have him hold up a big placard that says "Pa, don't you care for us ?"
It's like having Lee Hsien Loong stand with thousands of NS recruits with the former holding a big placard that says "Pa, abolish compulsory National Service?"

I heard Jokowi's son is studying in ACS.

A simple strategy is get him stand with thousands of Indonesian workers and maids behind him and have him hold up a big placard that says "Pa, don't you care for us ?"

Barker, Dover or International?

ACS international but graduated last year and no longer in singapore. that's why he bochap. even prabowo was in singapore last year and ran off back to jakarta. no more indon vvip left in singapore although alot of them has apartment here that's why haze terrible.

eventually payback will happen to the region with the super volcano blowing up. might as well clear the forest now. :p

I hv a better idea than that, stealth flight to drop leaflets by millions, offering rewards to kill anyone starting fire. Pay off huge. Organize thousands of militants and mercenary killers to carnage the fire zones by slaying thousands. Deliver and extract killers by stealth flights. Persistent for years and let no one e.g
US UN Indon Govt stop you. Path a blood path towards clean haze-free air.

Budget $50 billions and 3 million death toll total, including vengeance losses on our own side.

It will surely work, needs a leader 1000X stronger than LKY e.g. Stalin to do it.

I hv a better idea than that, stealth flight to drop leaflets by millions, offering rewards to kill anyone starting fire. Pay off huge. Organize thousands of militants and mercenary killers to carnage the fire zones by slaying thousands. Deliver and extract killers by stealth flights. Persistent for years and let no one e.g
US UN Indon Govt stop you. Path a blood path towards clean haze-free air.

Budget $50 billions and 3 million death toll total, including vengeance losses on our own side.

It will surely work, needs a leader 1000X stronger than LKY e.g. Stalin to do it.

actually very simple. This garmen is very stupid. to solve this problem you must think like them. Bochap about the law and order and all the yearly false hope of pst 20 years of empty pronmises.
organised a huge palm oil industry conference. just sent an invite to all the palm oil top executives to come to singapore to give their speech and curry them favours. when all of them are in singapore , just steathily arrest all the top 30palm oil company executives (CEOs and Chairman) suddenly at one go, trump up some hazy charge(pun intended) , get the CJ to just impose minimum 20 years imprisonment in Changi " hotel". Put them in open air prison cells with open air ventilation. deny them medical attention when they fall sick. heck maybe even burn some incense papers just outside their cellls and choke a few to death. Tell their relatives in Indonesia their ill health is the result of their own action. when they fall sick allow them free phone calls to ask their relatives to stop burning.
Overnight I guarantee the problem would be solved for the next 20 years!!!!!
cheap fast effective and long term results guaranteed.
heck i should be the next PM. Guarantee you all problems solved overnight.Just DO IT and bochap when indon complain. gives them a taste of their own medicine. just like when LKY execute those idiotic indon commandos in 1965.
all thiose sissy vivian and MIW all talk cock and hot air for last 20 years when so much pollution already. still no results.