• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I guarantee you This sinkie girl can & will get away from this becos of her race

Extremist

54700148408951163622112.jpg

Is she is Chinese like Amy Chong all hell will break lose

lionel de souza will close one eye and will not make police report

What if she was fucking an FT indian ah neh?
Or what is she is an FT?
Any difference?

This dame have the looks of a few ethnics' mix rolled in..

There is only one forummer who uses this.. guess who? :D

_|_ _|_ _|_ _|_ _|_ _|_ _|_ _|_ _|_

so if Muslims can get away with racism in S'pore...............what if i change name to Moose Lim ?..........can escape also ?

Huzaimah: Knock knock.

Mr Hu: Who's there?

Huzaimah: Hu.

Mr Hu: Hu who?

Huzaimah: Hu Zai Mah.

Mr Hu: Zai! Zai! I am Hu.

This Minah chio meh?

Anyway I agree with her.. One time while driving at Gul Circle, I nearly knocked down a FT shipyard worker from India who was cycling like his father's road.. I'm not trying to be racist, but sometimes its very hard to see them during the nite..

This Minah chio meh?

Anyway I agree with her.. One time while driving at Gul Circle, I nearly knocked down a FT shipyard worker from India who was cycling like his father's road.. I'm not trying to be racist, but sometimes its very hard to see them during the nite..

They should spare a thought for the rest of us and put on clothes that reflect light.

LTA should make it mandatory for all Ah Nehs to wear this during the nite even when they're walking on pavements..:D

High Visibility Vest_Reflective Vest_Safety Vest_640.jpg