i got bullied by girls...

hotbot

431774_10150573382917031_8202489203.jpg

tel dem strait ...

rape u ...

B'cos He's Fat ?

Why would these girls pick on a 'fatty' ? Fatty is a coward lah. Or maybe he was the one who teased or bullied one them and they are now gettin' even with him. Fatty is not tall and heavy enough to thwart them off too. Too bad.

If I were him, I would grab their skirts and shirts and strip them off. Lure them into a jungle and hahahahaha ... slurp !

The white panty is a bit boring, it should be changed to a pink one with Hello Kitty faces on it - more cute lah. Is this in Japan or Hong Kong ?

Looks like some Japanese AV to me. I bet the end result is fatty gets to fuck all the girls in the video.

1. wow!
2. that fat kid in the shot looks like our puikia here.
3. yes, looks like some av to me.

could be that buikia and hotbot are involved in this av. Hope they recruit me for their next shoot.

1. bro, no offence!
2. you threesome with puikia and hotbot?
3. or you and those short-skirt gals in action?
4. or three of you being bullied at the same time?

ah bro...no offence taken leh.

Any role they give me i will accept but not if they try to make me have sex with tony or clinton. I dont do bestiality and i have my pride leh.

1. bro, no offence!
2. you threesome with puikia and hotbot?
3. or you and those short-skirt gals in action?
4. or three of you being bullied at the same time?

Useless male. KNN should kick the women ass.