• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I fuck 财神 again every CNY ugliest symbol of GREED+ SELFISHNESS

新版新年歌:

财神sucks ! 财神sucks!
财神suck我大鸡巴!
请死神灭财神。把财神送到地狱里头!
贪婪交霉运。惨遭家破人亡!
做生意被消灭奸商。买马票的跳楼亡。
当官的被革命杀戮!
财神sucks! 贪婪当然死神到!

Most CB symbol of effortless gains =不劳而获。

Making no contribution and expecting painless gains of wealth and material comforts. Wants effortless wind fall.

The god of most selfish CB BASTARDS.

Wish them deaths for CNY。

Any country that idolize this CB 财神 got absolutely nothing but most selfish greedy people who would be only Kiasu and Kiasi and country would be the very fucking ladt thing on their minds and would be most fucked up and idiotic and must perish.

Why get so upset over some imaginary figure?

It is the ugly spirit of foolish selfish Greedy people that ought to get fucked for.

I have been around the world and seen all sorts of CNY versions.

Never any where seen so much HUGE KIASU CB 财神 figures like SG. At China Town SG and River Hong Bao and Chinese Gardens etc. PAP bastards are the only greedy CB on earth doing Nationalized display of Greed and Selfishness.

Their typical grassroots n MPs cb. Remember MIW dressed up as CB 财神 to distribute Ang Pows to senipr citizens?

Remember one old man got excluded from receiving Ang Pow he burnt the PAP MIW MP Seng Han Tong?

Deserve to die lah. Should had got burnt dead KNN!

JI_Fled

Typical worshipers of God Of Fortune are the gamblers (aka losers) especially those dreaming of being winers. :biggrin:

samsui888

新版新年歌:

财神sucks ! 财神sucks!
财神suck我大鸡巴!
请死神灭财神。把财神送到地狱里头!
贪婪交霉运。惨遭家破人亡!
做生意被消灭奸商。买马票的跳楼亡。
当官的被革命杀戮!
财神sucks! 贪婪当然死神到!

are you the legendary rapper!?