What are those? Condoms?![]()
Ah Meng! Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye!:oIo:
Aiyoh Legend...why you so fierce lah... Cool down....cool down....
Dun let PAP wind you up lah ...
Fuck your Mother Lao Chee Bye!:oIo:
ok ok...what now?
i give you Ka Na eat to cool down ok?
ok ok...what now?
i give you Ka Na eat to cool down ok?
Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye!:oIo:
It is Ka Na!
kanasai right ah meng?
Aiyah...mai kia lah... Forum is for good entertainment 1... then when erection come....fuck PAP...now relac relac first...conserve energy lah![]()
no leh...mine is a bit darker black in colour one..still soft but not that soft...Just curious.... are the ones you bought the hard type of kana or the softer ones? The softer ones are sweeter and when you open up the wrapper, can smell pleasant wave of olive smell. The harder type is sometimes slightly coated with some yellowish powder and taste more sourish.
You bought at Chinatown stalls I presume?
Cheers!!![]()
no leh...mine is a bit darker black in colour one..still soft but not that soft...
the Joo Seng shop basement of Fu Lu Shou building...![]()
OK thanks.
Then there is also another nice type of tit bit - the sweet plum - small, black, sweet with same type of packing, although some people may find them too soft or sweet.
Anyway, enjoy them if we can as they seem to make their appearance only during CNY nowadays. Gone are the days of many varied tit bits to buy from the local provision or mamma shops. The children nowadays will find them alien....![]()