• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims !

Re: I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims

that is the same for all religions,,,Muslims believe that all non believers must be converted to islam, buddhist temples, churches and kong hee, all ask u to donate till u drop,...buddhist monks and nuns charge an arm and a leg for buddhist services...but i find the worse is Kong Hee,,as he and his followers are not true christians judging from the crap he sprouts,,,anyway his believers are even dumber..
I thank pastor kong hee for accelerating the decline of dumb fucks. By making these dumb fucks tithe a big chunk of their income, kong hee ensured that they will have less resources to breed.

Kong hee is truly a savior to mankind.

Re: I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims

From a general christian point of view. Many have moved forward n brought the bible into the 21st century. For eg. Christians not suppose to eat pork. But most christians do. How come the fundMentalist muslims dont move forward? And change with the times?

To move forward in time is to be a vegetarian...not still select which meat to eat.

Ehh...GIMD, have u read the Quran and Hadiths before u post the above?:rolleyes:

Christians and Mooselims believe in heaven mah.............not right meh ?

heaven is definitely a paradise mah..........who will wanna believe they'll spend eternity in a shithole ?

so what i say no salah mah.........since heaven is a great place to spend eternity............and people have to mati sooner or later........why put off death even when one is suffering from some terminal disease ?

early die...........early go paradise...........good what hor.........

Acts of the Apostles..cannot eat food which is unclean...and unclean in this context is Pig..

http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=acts 15:19-15:21&version=GNT

19 “It is my opinion,” James went on, “that we should not trouble the Gentiles who are turning to God. 20 Instead, we should write a letter telling them not to eat any food that is ritually unclean because it has been offered to idols; to keep themselves from sexual immorality; and not to eat any animal that has been strangled, or any blood. 21 For the Law of Moses has been read for a very long time in the synagogues every Sabbath, and his words are preached in every town.”

but of course there are other points in the bible that say can eat anything.

Where in the Bible says that Christians are not supposed to eat pork?

That is why i always say, Kong hee and his followers are not true christians..1 point I want to add about tithes, tithes is an old testament jewish tradition. and those shit that kong hee say that Jesus is 'rich' (in financial sense) is nothing but blasphemy. Jesus was born poor and was always poor. This was God's love for his people that Jesus is born poor and that God understands the pain of humanity. And Jesus has never asked his followers to give tithes to him..so what right has kong hee to ask for that.???.Jesus did warn his followers about the coming of the false prophets...and Kong Hee is one of them..

I thank pastor kong hee for accelerating the decline of dumb fucks. By making these dumb fucks tithe a big chunk of their income, kong hee ensured that they will have less resources to breed.

Kong hee is truly a savior to mankind.

That is why i always say, Kong hee and his followers are not true christians..1 point I want to add about tithes, tithes is an old testament jewish tradition. and those shit that kong hee say that Jesus is 'rich' (in financial sense) is nothing but blasphemy. Jesus was born poor and was always poor. This was God's love for his people that Jesus is born poor and that God understands the pain of humanity. And Jesus has never asked his followers to give tithes to him..so what right has kong hee to ask for that.???.Jesus did warn his followers about the coming of the false prophets...and Kong Hee is one of them..

aiyah......so-called Christians are actually fans of Jesus.........macam like fans of a rockstar...........

anyway...........no point talking about fictional characters like Jesus or Allah, Yahweh and all the man-made gods lah..........

Using the bible to make a point har? So you believe the bible, is it?

I Finally See The Light - I'll Now Support Jewish+Western Wars Against Mooselims !

mai gei gei lah, you know a mooselim girl isit? :D

Kong hee mis quotes the bible to make his point. So i just to do the same to correct it. N just stating the points on what true Christians belive in. U dont believe its up to u. If u think its fiction its up to u.

Using the bible to make a point har? So you believe the bible, is it?

As stated in the Quran. Teres no compulsion in religion.

Either you are ignorant or you are using Taqiyya as this "no compulsion in religion" verse is abrogated by later verses.

Care to elaborate. I am ignorant.:)

early die...........early go paradise...........good what hor.........

Since u doesnt read the Quran, u r not totally to be blamed for ur ignorance.

Hope u ustand the following:

We sow good seeds on Earth. Thus we shall reap heavenly fruits in Paradise.

mai gei gei lah, you know a mooselim girl isit? :D

if that's the case, i still support war against mooselims meh ??!!

i scared kana reborn as mooselim lah.....................especially mooselim woman..............

if that's the case, i still support war against mooselims meh ??!!

i scared kana reborn as mooselim lah.....................especially mooselim woman..............

Ehh....Muslims dont believe in reincarnation lah. Plse do google for basic info.

This world is a temporary world as stated in the Quran. However in our daily prayer we r taught to supplicate, ask God to grant us sustenance/blessings in this world and hereafter. Some pray to live long in this world not cos they afraid to die but they r afraid they do not perform enough good deeds to enter paradise. We r not born sinners. Babies, infants...they are born innocent. But as we age and reach adulthood, we bound to commit sins. As such we hope God will grant and let us live longer in this world so tat we can continue to do many more good deeds in order to gain entry to paradise.

Ehh....Muslims dont believe in reincarnation lah.

Muslims believe in flying donkey and killing infidels.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/UBt2XPpJ25I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/pQzuFrMRA3M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Muslims believe in flying donkey and killing infidels.

Who doesnt know Devil aka Shaitan like u love to lead mankind astray. Look at ur avatar Mr Devil

There goes your brain out of the window. Just because my avatar is a "Devil" that means I'm a devil? What if my avatar is a "God" would you not say I am God? Your stupidity really shows here for all to see. Another proof that your religion makes you stupid.

Instead of discussing or think about what was said in the video intelligently, you choose to become stupid and denial all facts mentioned in the videos and blame it on the "devil". This is why I say religion makes one stupid.

There goes your brain out of the window. Just because my avatar is a "Devil" that means I'm a devil? What if my avatar is a "God" would you not say I am God? Your stupidity really shows here for all to see. Another proof that your religion makes you stupid.

U r then bodoh. At one look of ur avatar, a 5 yr old child would know u cant be God. Definitely a devil.

And your intelligence stops at a 5year old level when you believe in your religion. Like a 5 year old believes in Santa and flying donkey. LOL!

Confirmed that religion make you stupid.

And your intelligent stops at a 5year old level when you believe in your religion. Like 5 year old believe in Santa and flying donkey.

5 yr old oso believe Devil as evil as ur avatar. So if Devil exist, yes, flying horse also exist. But tats in my scripture. Not ur bodoh scripture, Mr Devil.