• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i donch believe jialing got no sexual urge....

SNAblog

jialing divorced from zhizhong for so long liao....now got her manager Gao chasing her...but she kept rejecting him.....but so long liao she dont have sex, so donch tell me she got no sexual urge meh?...she is still young, donch tell me she play with herself every nite meh? :confused::D

I reveal a bit of Ai plot here.

Jialing satisfies her sexual urge by fucking around with Jianzhong all this while. Soon, Wawa will catch them in the act. :D

jialing divorced from zhizhong for so long liao....now got her manager Gao chasing her...but she kept rejecting him.....but so long liao she dont have sex, so donch tell me she got no sexual urge meh?...she is still young, donch tell me she play with herself every nite meh? :confused::D
She sure has tthe urge..jialing mom in law and aunty told Gao she has a knot tie round her heart,you need special skill to untie the knot and she's all yours.

In real life she is a divorcee with two kids.

I reveal a bit of Ai plot here.

Jialing satisfies her sexual urge by fucking around with Jianzhong all this while. Soon, Wawa will catch them in the act. :D

Yea, after that wawa damn dulan so one day she see her godfather drunk, she rape him. Hong shuibo wake up damn shiok, so continue with wawa. On days when Jianzhong not available, Jialing go and find masha. One day iron plate and iron teeth the 2 sidekicks saw the steamy sex between jialing n masha, the both of them went to tarma black peach.

Xiao yu felt guilty towards Wu jinsheng from bluffing him all this while, so decide to use her body to repay him for all his love. Tried to seduce him on many occasions, but to no avail, so she decide to drug wu jinsheng. But due to some accident, wawa and wu jinsheng both end up fucking each other instead. True life incest. Now the story unfold and the series Ai end. What follows next is the next drama called Sex. :D

Yea, after that wawa damn dulan so one day she see her godfather drunk, she rape him. Hong shuibo wake up damn shiok, so continue with wawa. On days when Jianzhong not available, Jialing go and find masha. One day iron plate and iron teeth the 2 sidekicks saw the steamy sex between jialing n masha, the both of them went to tarma black peach.

and xiaoli mei mei and mingming ger ger became lesbians.

I guess we watch the same uncensored version of Ai, Channel 8 is edited one. :D

Why does it bother you if she has the urge to have sex or not? Something is not right here. Is this a new sinkie behavior?

and xiaoli mei mei and mingming ger ger became lesbians.

I guess we watch the same uncensored version of Ai, Channel 8 is edited one. :D

Interesting twists and turns but not quite the real thing!:D Imagination running wild!As for the original question about Jialing's sexual urges, I think she needs it badly but not yet to the point of desperation.:D:D She uses the dildo, perhaps!:rolleyes:

Pls pls pls.....get a life.

I am tired of watching channel 8, every 12 mins show followed by bloody commercial 5mins!!

Go to: www.tudou.com, can see until eye ball drop no commercial!
see in advance so no need to watch TV!