i discovered something shocking about Li LiLian!!

kongsimi

She cannot answer reporters in Chinese!!!

How can she do the MPS sessions?

So many aunties and uncles dunno Engrish?

Die Lah!! :D

she cannot or refuse to do so?? Especially since those vipers from the chinese dailies are notorious for twisting and turning everything the opposition says into something sensational.

Less said to the SCM the better. Anything to say, say it to your voters and say it through the official sources where you wont be quoted out of context.

You kong simi? Teochew, Hokkien, Hainan, Cantonese etc cannot meh?

lianbeng heard her speaking mandarin at 6:30PM news to reporters leh. :D dun believe watch 10PM news now lor.

I said before Li Lian is native english speaker..

she only do chinese emcee after many practice and rehersal

Whatever, I feel like Singaporean again! The grass looks greener and the air is fresher.

another thing i noticed.

WP has a standard written answers to questions to reporters during press conferences.

they keep looking at their ipad!! My God they are just becoming like PAP again!!! :D

[video=youtube;ClaNnaMgbF0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClaNnaMgbF0[/video]

another thing i noticed.

WP has a standard written answers to questions to reporters during press conferences.

they keep looking at their ipad!! My God they are just becoming like PAP again!!! :D

So instead of slapping the driver...... the co-driver may tango along with PAP since it takes two to tango?

reporters wanted to ask her in mandarin, LTK quickly grabs the mic pretending she already answered the question.

Sylvia beh song, wanted her to answer. So funny you see how they all interplay with each others....

Alot of horny ah peks will be queuing up to meet her

during MPS sessions.

Until she opens her mouth!! :D

display_image.php

reporters wanted to ask her in mandarin, LTK quickly grabs the mic pretending she already answered the question.

Sylvia beh song, wanted her to answer. So funny you see how they all interplay with each others....

You read too much. Some questions are too absurd that only political analysis can answer. LTK prefer his team to answer questions that are true to their heart and not like PAP always blow hot air at the reporters.

how can be true to their hearts when they look at standard answers from ipad?

Did they? they probably wanted to double confirm the place and time of their MPS, scared people visit the wrong place to look for them.

Alamak, first the PAP internet brigade says that WP is a racist party, protecting the Chinese. Now, it is saying that this candidate speak only English. How do they reconcile a Chinese chauvinistic party with this?

At least she delivered both English and Mandarin thank you speech. Teo Chee Hean has to force Dr asshole to deliver mandarin after he finished his English speech.

me too, lian li is actually a computer casing manufacturer.

We should have died long ago with these nasi lemak and biryani in parliament

Fatimah Lateef
Halimah Yacob
Hawazi Daipi
Hri Kumar Nair
Inderjit Singh
Indranee Rajah
Intan Azura Binte Mokhtar
S Iswaran
Janil Puthucheary
Masagos Zulkifli
Mohamad Maliki
Muhamad Faisal
Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim
K Shanmugam
Vikram Nair
Mama Balakrishnan
Yaacob Ibrahim
Zainal Bin Sapari
Zainudin Nordin
Zaqy Mohamad
Tharman Shanmugaratnam

Lu kong simi ??!!! Later sure Kena punished !!