I cant stand a man doing this....

i different bro.....i sit with my legs both khui khar big big....waiting for BosSam all the time. But lately he dun want leh :(

bro , you different mah ..you drink ah sam silva until you think you are siting on his seatless biscycle mah . ;) i know you still angry with sam for not getting his attention lately ;)

ya you are right. This ah Sam i think use me as spare tyre nowadays. I must post him the movie Fatal Attraction

bro , you different mah ..you drink ah sam silva until you think you are siting on his seatless biscycle mah . ;) i know you still angry with sam for not getting his attention lately ;)

ya you are right. This ah Sam i think use me as spare tyre nowadays. I must post him the movie Fatal Attraction

bro, i have a feeling AK is going out with sam ..becareful later AK sneak behind you and take your photo how you sit and show sam ...you no longer tight liao . i believe AK still " SEMI- TIGHT " ;)

AK cannot sneak up behind me la.....you see my location? I on top of his head....errrrr the one with the skull of course ah :)

bro, i have a feeling AK is going out with sam ..becareful later AK sneak behind you and take your photo how you sit and show sam ...you no longer tight liao . i believe AK still " SEMI- TIGHT " ;)

AK cannot sneak up behind me la.....you see my location? I on top of his head....errrrr the one with the skull of course ah :)

whahahhaha ...you change your location liao ? but you still must be careful , heard that he likes to bring a pink colour pocket mirror wherever he goes out ;)

Drifter! Where you go????? I waiting for you to help me catch religious bigots :D

ok bro....noted....he is full of tricks this guy.

Drifter! Where you go????? I waiting for you to help me catch religious bigots :D

paiseh bro ...recently i busy . if free i help you pest control in this forum confirm .

thanks bro ...you too dont " overwork " when wife not around ;)

he wont la....he say he will pass to me. I like the one with the long and smelly armpit hair.

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

dont tell me 1 of the other 2 reasons is that you want to be faithful to AK .....wait he cant sleep tonight then tomorrow grumpy cos of lack of sleep.

Hehe. I have since decided to cut down to 1 FB. Gave up 2 FBs last night. Spending too much time fucking. Sometimes it could be really physically and emotionally taxing. There are also two other reasons why I decided to cut down and evetually gave up fucking outside.

The guy I took the picture also know if he crossed his legs, people will see also what....

alamak, why u so bad one. Redicule him on the sly. Maybe he placed his wallet between his thighs leh