• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i ask y'all a question:if you have fever now,will you go see a doctor or just eat panadol?

kaninabuchaojibye

if go see doctor,test and kana covid,then must go ncid to at least 28day stay right?

not worth the effort,must well take a risk and stay at home eat panadol and hope i is mild covid infection type,correct?

or you go see doctor immediately?

see doctor, suay suay kena masuk and do live reporting.

Take paracetamol first , if still fever then go see GP
Remember to bring tablet , phone , powerbank , charging cables

Take a cold shower. Wrap in thick blanket and sleep the fever away. Always worked for me.

stay at home, take panadol, plenty of sleep. fever continues after 3 days, then consider seeing doctor.

Take paracetamol first , if still fever then go see GP
Remember to bring tablet , phone , powerbank , charging cables
KNN by right when got fever should not be taking paracetamol to suppress it KNN paracetamol is meant for after confirm you are unwell by a loctor then take it to suppress fever to feel better for resting KNN

A normal thinking human being will take Panadol first. If still unwell, then see doctor.
KNN usually we would want to know the source of the fever KNN if we take panadol to suppress it and it recover then good KNN but if still got fever then we are just delaying the time taken to find the source KNN

Gin tonic? :biggrin:

Tequila.

IMG_20200423_145834.jpg

if go see doctor,test and kana covid,then must go ncid to at least 28day stay right?
not worth the effort,must well take a risk and stay at home eat panadol and hope i is mild covid infection type,correct?
or you go see doctor immediately?
u locked urself inside for 14 days...now kena lidat.... sweetpie uncle will tell u....KNN :geek:

not me lah,got a charbo fren call me last night say got fever,ask me should she go loctor,I say take panadol and go to sleep.never hear from her yet today also.maybe later call her see how.

KNN by right when got fever should not be taking paracetamol to suppress it KNN paracetamol is meant for after confirm you are unwell by a loctor then take it to suppress fever to feel better for resting KNN

KNN by left Panadol not paracetamol brand meh ?
KNN , fever don't eat Panadol ( also known as paracetamol ) eat simi :rolleyes:
KNN

KNN by left Panadol not paracetamol brand meh ?
KNN , fever don't eat Panadol ( also known as paracetamol ) eat simi :rolleyes:
KNN
Fever can eat paracetamol but it is running away from problem KNN the correct step is to find out the source of the fever first then take paracetamol to suppress the fever to feel good KNN