Sialoquent Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,959 Points 113 Apr 1, 2024 #1 she said i am childish and ask me to grow up. knn... what's wrong with wanting to watch KFP4???
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,613 Points 113 Apr 1, 2024 #2 She want sex kung fu lah
The Crow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2022 Messages 1,798 Points 83 Apr 1, 2024 #3 chicken said: she said i am childish and ask me to grow up. knn... what's wrong with wanting to watch KFP4??? Click to expand... She will be very happy if you ask her go watch 三级片 ...
chicken said: she said i am childish and ask me to grow up. knn... what's wrong with wanting to watch KFP4??? Click to expand... She will be very happy if you ask her go watch 三级片 ...
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,695 Points 113 Apr 1, 2024 #4 Wait for kung fu hustle leh!
K kulgai Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2008 Messages 2,045 Points 83 Apr 1, 2024 #5 syed putra said: Wait for kung fu hustle leh! Click to expand... where is stephen chow? i'm still waiting for this kung fu hustle 2
syed putra said: Wait for kung fu hustle leh! Click to expand... where is stephen chow? i'm still waiting for this kung fu hustle 2
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,695 Points 113 Apr 1, 2024 #6 kulgai said: where is stephen chow? i'm still waiting for this kung fu hustle 2 Click to expand... Not easy to replicate a huge box office hit. He must be thinking of all the new tricks as old humour won't work twice.
kulgai said: where is stephen chow? i'm still waiting for this kung fu hustle 2 Click to expand... Not easy to replicate a huge box office hit. He must be thinking of all the new tricks as old humour won't work twice.
ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Apr 1, 2024 #7 If TS watch KFP4 means you are childish, get a life! If AMDK watch KFP4 means his dick as big as Chuck Norris that she wanna suck in the cinema as long as she wants until the movie ends. SONGBO?
If TS watch KFP4 means you are childish, get a life! If AMDK watch KFP4 means his dick as big as Chuck Norris that she wanna suck in the cinema as long as she wants until the movie ends. SONGBO?
K kulgai Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2008 Messages 2,045 Points 83 Apr 1, 2024 #8 syed putra said: Not easy to replicate a huge box office hit. He must be thinking of all the new tricks as old humour won't work twice. Click to expand... humour is dead, creativity is dead. nowadays hardly any good comedy movies. nothing but boring super heroes and re-makes.
syed putra said: Not easy to replicate a huge box office hit. He must be thinking of all the new tricks as old humour won't work twice. Click to expand... humour is dead, creativity is dead. nowadays hardly any good comedy movies. nothing but boring super heroes and re-makes.