Idiot I know you are not acting alone and have good support. You are just a low grade spokesperson for a low grade group.
At least there are intelligent Singaporeans who love Pinoys, unlike LOSERS like you

Idiot I know you are not acting alone and have good support. You are just a low grade spokesperson for a low grade group.

At least there are intelligent Singaporeans who love Pinoys, unlike LOSERS like you![]()

gai giok ... wu kok ... lor mai gai ...... gai giok (black beans type) ! ...
No point showing me these pictures.
At least these Pinoys are poor and happy.
Sinkies are poor and hopelessly sad. Bunch of Losers.

Unlike Daft and Balless Sinkies, We Pinoys are a Bunch of Successful people in Singapore because we are Hardworking and Diligent.
Sinkies are Lazy, Foolish and Lack Ambition.
Fuck all Sinkies! Pinoys are the Bestest!
Pinoys will rule Singapore. Wanna bet?
Singapore isnt any better...it produces lazy men and women that cannot compete with foreigners like us. A country of defective lazy genes will not survive without importing us here to replace YOU!
At least your government is making the right decision knowing your genetic flaws.
You should thank them seriously...otherwise, your country will be wiped out from the surface of the world.
Who the fuck owns this forum..Still in moderation...Fuck Sinkies...bunch of fucktards who own this gongcheebye forum.