They are just spending their time looking at the phone and relaxI believe the Elections Department workers are camping overnight at the polling stations.
“The relevant question is whether any person who is inside a polling station can be said to be “within a radius of 200 metres of any polling station”. … Plainly, a person inside a polling station cannot be said to be within a radius of 200 metres of a polling station.”’
I like the joy of being the first person to voteYour GRC must be densely populated.
Esp with some disruptions to the amenities recentlyI believe the Elections Department workers are camping overnight at the polling stations.
send the white hantus back to their graves. Most of them have overstayed their welcome.
Ah tan...there are ppl guardingI will be the first one to vote tomorrow morning .
Song kah...
The auxiliary police officers. Saw them on night duty at a multi purpose hall in Tampines while I was driving there.I believe the Elections Department workers are camping overnight at the polling stations.
Just don't show your morning Mari Kita in front of the ED officers tomorrow morning. All the best!I will be the first one to vote tomorrow morning .
Your joy is not to know the truth. The election officials will be the first to vote.I like the joy of being the first person to vote
lianbeng will not vote for any party lah. no government best lah.I will be the first one to vote tomorrow morning .
I like the joy of being the first person to vote
Tan Song casts vote liao
These fucktards look like hardcore PAP supporters. They are kan chiong, kiasu and they just love to queue for everything.