I am in the same league as historian

Disgusting hypocrite thieves slanderers and criminal bullies so proud to steal slander and insult me non stop like @glockman @Semaj2357 @JohnTan @Valium @Cottonmouth etc and yet kpkb on umno pap bullying them.
You in the same league as historians? :eek::roflmao:
th

You're in a league of your own
th

You in the same league as historians? :eek::roflmao:
th

You're in a league of your own
th
I am proven to be in the same league as historian that would agree with me that affirmative policies are necessary in mudland to prevent periodic massacres. And why put the white painted face woman there? To insinuate insult of me being that sinkie slut that has affair and painted her face white. Always claiming that you are innocent, don’t make me PUI indeed!

Btw painted slut is @glockman mother wife daughters that are all sluts and insulting me one. Pui!

Oh ya @whoami would know that I have always been in agreement with umno affirmative policies since day one. Years before I read this Blinkist. I don’t anyhow take credit one ok.

And that’s the difference between high class and low class people like @glockman that likes to steal credit (and photos) indeed.

once a big cannon .... always a Tua Pow.....got stomach cramps ... nai bei
How many times must I ask you to specify what did I big cannon on? Everything I said of glorious Hokkiens and myself are FACTS ok. And you are the tua pow m&d chinese liar calling me one.

a TUA POW like you and your big cannon tales are oredi well known ... undisputed to many here in sammyboy ...

#1- kena fired cuttle-fish.... still go round bragging you're retired
#2- go round shouting and telling shit about your neighbours .... but the fact is that you're the real neighbour from HELL
#3- fake high class bragging around..... a low class people call it CONMAN

Ask you to name 5 nicks who will believe your facts..... until now no sound ...no wind ???
if not TUA-POW ... that what are you.... GGDF lah!!! Big Cannon :FU: :FU:

a TUA POW like you and your big cannon tales are oredi well known ... undisputed to many here in sammyboy ...

#1- kena fired cuttle-fish.... still go round bragging you're retired
#2- go round shouting and telling shit about your neighbours .... but the fact is that you're the real neighbour from HELL
#3- fake high class bragging around..... a low class people call it CONMAN

Ask you to name 5 nicks who will believe your facts..... until now no sound ...no wind ???
if not TUA-POW ... that what are you.... GGDF lah!!! Big Cannon :FU: :FU:
Hey you Cantonese doggie are dirty twin of hakka doggie @musashi indeed telling shameless lies making false accusations of me when I didn’t brag that I am retired at all until you ccb people with ccb mouth thieves slanderers harassers take my misfortune to come and bully me then I tell people all about myself - a virgin kena slandered by ccb Malaysian whores and sons of whores like you and kt latha aided by sinkie traitor dogs and bitches.

And my story on my neighbour keeping illegal dogs and bullying me is well documented. Of course bastards like you protect bastards and turned around to accuse me the poor victim of their vicious crimes as neighbour of hell.

And the fact that everything I said about me being a virgin kena stolen photos and slut shamed worldwide etc is fact that can withstand scrutiny by police court and medical is already proof that I am high class. While your low class ccb mouth from thief slanderer harasser of course cannot and that’s why you are hiding behind computer opening your ccb mouth and pointing your ccb fingers song song and dare not even swear a violent death on yourself if I am a virgin, which I am.