• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am Fat and I hate myself

SadPlumpGirl

:confused::confused:I am really jealous of all the slim and beautiful girls around me.. Since last 12-15 yrs my only motive is to lose weight.. for me being slim.. means being beautiful.. losing weight is on my mind 24x7..I have tried everything but nothings working for me.. I have lost all my confidence and I am just not sure whether I will be able to do something fruitful in my life..

I hate my self.. :(

tried the lemon detox diet yet buibui?

dont be like a sinkie and just give up hope...shit out all that crap frm your body and start your life afresh!!

wow...strong words...if she does jump, u will probably feel guilty!

if she does jump, she'll probably bounce back up.....

dude she's a boliao troll la wdf....scarly she turns out to the this svelt hottie whose pastime is to spin dumbfucks for fun then you will really laugh at yourself....

if she does jump, she'll probably bounce back up.....

dude she's a boliao troll la wdf....scarly she turns out to the this svelt hottie whose pastime is to spin dumbfucks for fun then you will really laugh at yourself....
u never know who hides behind that nick...it could be real...fat people can be foolishly honest..

Guys,

Don't get conned. SadPlumpGirl is kopiuncle, the attention-seeking whore.

stop thinking about yourselves lah!! try to make others happy...

[video=youtube;QTgyf7oKC_8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTgyf7oKC_8[/video]

No shit Sherlock. :rolleyes:

Guys,

Don't get conned. SadPlumpGirl is kopiuncle, the attention-seeking whore.

The intention, content and style of writing is unmistakably similar to krafty/hotbot/kopiuncle.

This ah qua can change the nick. He can even try to disguise the style of writing. But it is almost impossible to hide the deep-seated longing for attention, approval ....... and the constant badgering for Sam Leong to fuck his backside, and all the anal jokes, just like Erection2011.