I hate my self.. :(
i go on the MRT and people avoid me...so sad...tried the lemon detox diet yet buibui?
dont be like a sinkie and just give up hope...shit out all that crap frm your body and start your life afresh!!
i go on the MRT and people avoid me...so sad...
fat people do smell...but relax, at least you dun stink like some of the ccb stinking FTs from the mainland.....terok man...
i feel really discriminated...so sad....
well done ...wallow on.......
i hate Fate people..take up so much space on thr train, bus...please go jump down from mbs!
wow...strong words...if she does jump, u will probably feel guilty!
u never know who hides behind that nick...it could be real...fat people can be foolishly honest..if she does jump, she'll probably bounce back up.....
dude she's a boliao troll la wdf....scarly she turns out to the this svelt hottie whose pastime is to spin dumbfucks for fun then you will really laugh at yourself....
u never know who hides behind that nick...it could be real...fat people can be foolishly honest..
me super thin...heheheyou are not fat are you bro?
kekeke just checking.....![]()
Guys,
Don't get conned. SadPlumpGirl is kopiuncle, the attention-seeking whore.
No shit Sherlock.![]()
Guys,
Don't get conned. SadPlumpGirl is kopiuncle, the attention-seeking whore.
i go on the MRT and people avoid me...so sad...