• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am elated .... lee ky is healthy and mentally alert

1. wake up guys!
2. shittypore is not built only by some elite sheep.
3. but by many unsung heroes past, present & the future.
4. get real!
5. aiyoh! so early sucking up again.
6. now, go and suck its old dick!

you are a smart guy
but up to level 5
you failed miserably at level 6
with a mindless vulgarity from your prick...

kopiauntie

brother dont call be a cockroach lah
why you want to kill a harmless old man
sending assassins and clones
bombing his home with profanities
no standard right....fight like a man
lose with honour
do not resort to shameless methods
underhand means...no shame right....thank you for reading

You and your faggot cousin, ConyuConhee spouting nonsense again :biggrin:

Maximilian Veers

Kopiuncle,

I am impressed. Your points like roller coaster. From negative to less than 10 to 59 now. You are like that cockroach which is impossible to kill.

Impossible it is not. It's whether i want to exhaust more or not as he is supported by his clones/cronies. However if i find out that he is receiving help from the host, then i will not waste my resources on this uncle who possess different online personas under different clones. The way one of his senior clones talked is a stark contrast to what u see now. :biggrin:

you are a smart man
but again up to level 5
your clonal theory holds no water
that's why i have confidence in this forum
it is self regulating like the karmic pendulum
the bad and the evil will vanish
the good and virtuous will survive
despite repeated deaths and fatal stabs...
cheers...you are not wasting your resources here
you should know....

Cruxx

If Lee Kuan Yew hadn't landed on Singapore in 1965 and named the island after seeing a lion, Singapore would not be existing today. Singaporeans are such an ungrateful lot :mad:

you are a smart guy
but up to level 5
you failed miserably at level 6
with a mindless vulgarity from your prick...

1. hahaha!
2. uncle, me just some smart-mouth bloke.
3. you, not father not mother.
4. get real, uncle.
5. does not bother what level 5 or 6 or 7.
7. wake up & smell your kopi leh!

Old Bastard looks like a walking zombie..

1. bro, just be patient.
2. the end is near hoh!
3. the old record is doing it his way mah.
4. although its mind is willing to push on & receive #@$%*&@@@
5. the physical being shall give up, cannot tahan anymore punishment!

In cases where trolls are nuisances and becomes the public enemy, i don't have to do much and let forummers do the zapping. :biggrin:

you pride yourself for being politically correct
but unfortunately you are wrong
that's the greatest tragedy in life
killing oneself with one's utter ignorance
the wise ones will watch with a keenful eye
they only strike when they are crystal clear
the blind will follow the herd
easily deceived zapping themselves
and stabbing others.....sad.

Maximilian Veers

you pride yourself for being politically correct
but unfortunately you are wrong
that's the greatest tragedy in life
killing oneself with one's utter ignorance
the wise ones will watch with a keenful eye
they only strike when they are crystal clear
the blind will follow the herd
easily deceived zapping themselves
and stabbing others.....sad.

Here is a perfect example. The first InfP PAP IB clown to get a ban for misuse. :biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...-posts-unauthorised-ads&p=1213187#post1213187

Here is a perfect example. The first InfP PAP IB clown to get a ban for misuse. :biggrin:
please dont flatter me with such idolatry of the supreme pap ib
i cannot match their sophistication and expertise
i am just an ordinary kopi lim kopi uncle
dont join the herd of self destructive mobsters here
your ignorance will return to haunt you....

got eyes but no see
got ears but no hear
got brains but no use
got mind but nothing.....

fukyuman

If that is so, we should burn our books and listen to Kong Hee and Prince. They spout nothing but truth as God told them on a special Singtel Hotline. Fact is, Raffles is a historical character, and true to the British character, they like to create island fortresses ie Hong Kong, Singapore and Penang. The rest are just legends, every kid knows that in their history class, reading about heros like Hang Tuah, Munshi Abdullah etc. By the way I am not m&d, but Malay has enriched our local idioms, like 'sabun', 'gostan', 'layang', 'wayang' and many more.

the holy book , called the half truth ,tells a different story.

sang gila utama and sir stamfuck raffles are fictitious characters conjured up by
others who wanted to see sillypore fail.

:biggrin: :biggrin: :( :(

you are a senior brother
you should be a good example of good and honourable gentleman
dont behave like a thug, a hooligan and bark like a rabid dog
you got 6000 posts to your credit
it's a pity most of them are sub standard garbages
yes you got the power but you abused them to your own peril...bye bye yeee
hope you repent like the bad hat turned good Narong - my dear kawan

Yes, I am a senior brother here, that is why I implore you and Conyuconhee to stop having unprotected anal sex with our dear leader Gay Loong and his mental father (oops, I meant mentor father) Lee Con You. Mental father is already so old, have some pity, his heart will give up if you insist on pumping him with viagra and those feeble attempts to suck his wrinkled lancheow. As for Pinky, let him go back to his wife, both of you have to stop monopolising his asshole. Pinky's asshole belongs to his man-wife, and you know it.

If Lee Kuan Yew hadn't landed on Singapore in 1965 and named the island after seeing a lion, Singapore would not be existing today. Singaporeans are such an ungrateful lot :mad:

Yes, that's hilarious. Donch worry, after the old fart is pushing up daisies, the revisionist Shit Times publishing plus other por lumpar orgs. will be trampling each other to roll out your version of singapore history. Maybe I will start a thread on this new histiry. LOL