• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am a fucking idiot -- learn from my mistake

Hawkeye1819

I use a VPN server sometimes, and today I realized that everytime I login, my identity is exposed.

Why? Because when I set up my Windows 8 on my laptop, I keyed in my REAL NAME into my User Profile.

When my Windows connects to the VPN server, it will declare "Connected to [server] as [Hawkeye1819's real name] with IP address x.x.x.x"

I am a bloody idiot. Learn from my mistake. If you use Windows, don't key in your REAL NAME into your user profile if you are at all concerned with anonymity.

I need a good fucking.

I dun know what cock shit you writing. My user Profile is Barack Hussain Obama on my laptop. DOH.
That, btw, is my REAL NAME. Yes, I'm Barack Obama, I kid you not.

Never enter your real name in anything..... eg registering software... microsoft office software will embed the name of the registered owner in every single document.

secret police is going to pay you a visit, you might as well jump out of your HDB flat now.

I dun know what cock shit you writing. My user Profile is Barack Hussain Obama on my laptop. DOH.
That, btw, is my REAL NAME. Yes, I'm Barack Obama, I kid you not.

you are him???

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=110948522414149" width="640" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

I use a VPN server sometimes, and today I realized that everytime I login, my identity is exposed.

Why? Because when I set up my Windows 8 on my laptop, I keyed in my REAL NAME into my User Profile.

When my Windows connects to the VPN server, it will declare "Connected to [server] as [Hawkeye1819's real name] with IP address x.x.x.x"

I am a bloody idiot. Learn from my mistake. If you use Windows, don't key in your REAL NAME into your user profile if you are at all concerned with anonymity.

I need a good fucking.

Never enter your real name in anything..... eg registering software... microsoft office software will embed the name of the registered owner in every single document.

Good morning Hawkeye and BossSam, this OldFart started using the advertised STRONG VPN recently, does this happen to this service provider and I am using Macbook does this happen to Macs?

I need a good fucking.

Don't be a balless cowardly idiot like scroobal, who claimed that he did not want to donate because of fear that his identity would be revealed.

For pete's sake, that fucking idiot does not even realise that his identity is already known to a few forummers here, and these forummers are not clones hor.

Btw, TFBH also said that he needed to be fucked in the asshole, that was after he voted for TJS and TCB lost the presidential elections by a nose.

Good morning Hawkeye and BossSam, this OldFart started using the advertised STRONG VPN recently, does this happen to this service provider and I am using Macbook does this happen to Macs?

THIS oldfart is ok, as long as you not THAT oldfart can already.

Don't be a balless cowardly idiot like scroobal, who claimed that he did not want to donate becasue of fear that his identity would be revealed.

who the hell give a shit who he is??? nobody cares??? He thinks too highly of himself..

... Why? Because when I set up my Windows 8 on my laptop, I keyed in my REAL NAME into my User Profile ...
u got angmo name? ... use ur angmo nme, mah ...

eg. if ur surname is leong, use angmo name sam la ... den, u register as sam leong ...

Please also do not use a typical moniker you identify with yourself, for example, your Youtube name or email username or bank account ID.

Try to have them all different, and if you just want an email account to register for things, use a disposable email account.
Dispostable or Air Mail works nicely.

You won't believe the amount of info I dug up on women who're too clueless about this and they use a certain easily identifiable nickname on dating sites (note the plural). Many of them also have multiple blogs and use various social media sites. I collate all this information and can quite accurately picture what kind of person she is, her psychological makeup etc.

Don't be a balless cowardly idiot

Bro, most $150-cat also don't use real name in geylang. But once you build up a certain level of trust and rapport, some of them will tell you who they are, even show you to their Ipoh hometown on holidays. Same thing on the internet, its about the level of confidence, trust and rapport.

I just hate it when i thought i knew everything I was doing online, but missed out on the biggest thing which is Microshit Windows giving out bits and pieces of your info. Its like going to the gym in your favourite shorts for the last 20 years, only to find out recently that there's a mickey mouse stitched at the groin area.

Bro, most $150-cat also don't use real name in geylang. But once you build up a certain level of trust and rapport, some of them will tell you who they are, even show you to their Ipoh hometown on holidays. Same thing on the internet, its about the level of confidence, trust and rapport.

I just hate it when i thought i knew everything I was doing online, but missed out on the biggest thing which is Microshit Windows giving out bits and pieces of your info. Its like going to the gym in your favourite shorts for the last 20 years, only to find out recently that there's a mickey mouse stitched at the groin area.

So Mac affected or not?

Real name is fine unless you have many dark secrets

Facebook users will mostly use real names

BTW, SadPlumpGal is not my real name - my real name is Seraphina Porsche Goh

Real name is fine unless you have many dark secrets

Facebook users will mostly use real names

And mine is Clitoris Lee Hsien Loon.

cunt fuck me hard

SPIES, get working.... and send me another "letter"
your reward will be on earth?

And your main nicks are Kopiuncle, ilovesingapore, theblackhole, and many others too numerous to count.

Why don't you get infP?