if you want to choose australia to emigrate to, you must make sure that you never go to jail before, unlike someone in this forum.
No wonder, you fucker are back to Toa Payoh
if you want to choose australia to emigrate to, you must make sure that you never go to jail before, unlike someone in this forum.
No country is perfect. But some are less imperfect than others e.g. Australia
Rubbish. Tell her or anyone else they can have my citizenship
6 months a year of freezing shit weather
Nanny state
Overpriced, shit, processed food
Premier league kicking off at 3am
Sydney second most expensive city in the world after Tokyo
6% interest rates when the world is banana'd
Cannot wait to sell up, wipe my arse with this country's passport and never set foot in the 3rd world shit tip again
................ coming and enjoy the fruits.......................
Its a government job, they required that you are a citizen before you qualify for it. Unlike in Singapore, in order to get a job in a government department you need to be a citizen.
Is working for NTUC considered a gov't job![]()
In the recent ho ha the person who was given credited was an Australia Malaysian![]()
Migrate to Australia and get a label of "Foreign Trash" for what?
Singaporean always complaining about FT coming and enjoy the fruits and now they want to do likewise in another country ? KNN!
Even PRC and Ah Nehs (same skin colour) cannot integrate with sinkies over here and these guys want to integrate with Ang Mohs over there? KNN!
Its at least government affiliated which provides services for the country. Read post #16. I've said that most government affiliated group requires you to be a citizen for certain jobs.
It would seem that citizenship is not an issue if you have the right connections in Spore![]()
Johnny, you have any lobang for me overseas? No growing of weeds please :o
I have friends & relative who 'might' help sponsor me if I decide to go:o
However I don't think it would work for you.
If you have millions & interested in starting a business in Canada I know someone who can help craft a bizness plan.
I have friends & relative who 'might' help sponsor me if I decide to go:o
However I don't think it would work for you.
If you have millions & interested in starting a business in Canada I know someone who can help craft a bizness plan.
Indeed, after MRT, Saw, and now this NTUS Amy, I wonder why no one voiced out concerns that "government" affiliated should have some sort of policy to only allow citizens to get the job. Why have FTs doing the job, if its purely "meritocracy" why not have the whole government be managed by FTs as well?
I remember reading about how a pseudo-Sporean climbed Mt. Everest. The Malaysian was offered citizenship after the fact, so actually a Malaysian was the 1st Sporean to climb Everest
It's not clear whether he took up the offer or whether he is liable for NS
It's a "hard truth" that Spore citizenship is so easy to get that some just put it on like a coat for appearances sake & take it off when they move on.
Lucky for you to have relatives who can help you. Right now, I'm doing it all alone. Looking at NZ and CA. ....
Sporeans have been brainwashed into thinking that $ & a degree are necessities in life.
However plenty of immigrants I met in Canada do not have plenty of $ or a degree. Even locals are not interested in getting a degree unless it is required to pursue their interests e.g. a teaching degree.
No harm in applying for Canadian PR. They will only charge $$ if your application is successful
Its a government job, they required that you are a citizen before you qualify for it. Unlike in Singapore, in order to get a job in a government department you need to be a citizen.