https://tinyurI.com/y25e7kpg
KNN the name fuckwarezone already speaks KNN gadgets and computer freaks are usually like this aka 仔男 KNN
I remember that HWZ back in the day was okay, but deteriorated after its acquisition by SPH, the loser fake news company.
Case in point: just look at the retarded moderators there.
.![]()
https://tinyurI.com/y25e7kpg
Over here, lots of cardboard collectors. Why huh? LolOver here, we also have our fair share of spastic idiots. We fondly refer to them as the Resident Opium Addict, the Crazed JB Slut Whore Mistress CUNT, The Lau Teeko (me), amongst others.![]()
Kranji Chalet?.
LT-General,
pls send your battalion of MPs to bring them to Kranji Chalet.
Hwz got more varied topics and sometimes got good info but I never participate in the discussions because most of them speak like retards. Those Singlish terms they use really makes me cringe. I’m ok with it once in a while I mean that’s how many sinkies speak but those fucktards there refine it to an art form and it’s very irritating....makes you dun want to continue reading.... which is a pity as like I said sometimes really got good info.
.Over here, lots of cardboard collectors. Why huh? Lol![]()
you spastic meh?Over here, we also have our fair share of spastic idiots. We fondly refer to them as the Resident Opium Addict, the Crazed JB Slut Whore Mistress CUNT, The Lau Teeko (me), amongst others.![]()
i think some are pretend cardboard collectors. I on the other hand am proudly an old hand. If not a 100% professional, I consider myself a serious amateur. It's good for the environment, I get some exercise and I get drinking money!!!Over here, lots of cardboard collectors. Why huh? Lol![]()
You are very kind. But put me in front of a naked sexy chio bu with a pretty face, big natural titties, and a shaved pussy, I will start to drool, convulse and make all sorts of weird sounds before I jump on her.you spastic meh?
teeko for sure, but spastic? no way man...![]()
You are very kind. But put me in front of a naked sexy chio bu with a pretty face, big natural titties, and a shaved pussy, I will start to drool, convulse and make all sorts of weird sounds before I jump on her.![]()