• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

hurry! check Koran Bible 金刚经 Kamasutra etc, 2 suns next year! ask MM how?

nothing to be very jialat about lah....human ignorance is the cause of all the miseries and all the catastrophes..greed and more greed....will kill everyone....but ultimately human ignorance, idiocy and stupidity will annihilate the good earth: bloody stupid humans!!!!

Agreed.

Human... courting self-destruction... Found out too late... Can not undo...(Ctrl-Z)

:( Still insisting that we are the most intelligent form of life on the planet. See the pigs; chicken; goats; snails... they are not so smart but they did not fuck the planet's environment up to kill themselves... at least! We smart humans... Kay Kiang Lah!

Can not un-invent all of our great inventions any more.:rolleyes:

要死到很难看?

:( :-Z

Hopkins asked us to migrate to other stars to survive. KNN! To be ET or FT there huh? :rolleyes::rolleyes::eek:

Jia-Lat leh...