• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hundreds of Philippine police 'cheated in exams'

Extremist

MANILA (AFP) - Thirteen Philippine policemen have been sacked and more than 350 others placed under investigation for allegedly cheating in written examinations, the police governing body said on Sunday.

The National Police Commission said it had invalidated the results of the exams taken last year by 386 people in the southern city of Zamboanga as so many had put exactly the same wrong answers.

The exams were being taken by would-be officers applying to enter the force as well as serving officers seeking promotion.

The cheating was only uncovered recently, and those who sat for the exams had already been commissioned into the force.

they should close one eye lah.............no diff mah...........

even if never cheat policemen also corrupted what................

now hundreds kana sacked liao mah jialat.............their wives forced to be maids ??!!.............

No big deal. Many of us in S'pore cheated too. While ours did not involve 'hundreds', it was common for invigilators to leave the room for 'smoke break'. When they leave, we would do the needful inside the room. Before the invigilators return, they would politely knock the door!

Concerning the amount of corruption in PHP,,,why am I not surprised?

No big deal. Many of us in S'pore cheated too. While ours did not involve 'hundreds', it was common for invigilators to leave the room for 'smoke break'. When they leave, we would do the needful inside the room. Before the invigilators return, they would politely knock the door!

GD that is for some stupid course. because we already OJT by the FTO gao gao liao. :D all the trainers and instructors can asked "u all already know liao right?" long tea and lunch break also. sibeh song!

Scarly the ones who marked the exam papers also fake examiners.