Human smuggling kingpin nabbed

MarrickG

ST_IMAGES_JLSMUGGLER.jpg

POLICE have nabbed a human smuggler believed to be the biggest kingpin ever caught for masterminding the illegal passage of Chinese nationals into Singapore.

Wu Feng Xia, 42, a Chinese national, is linked to at least 200 illegals arrested in the past five years.

if he commit something similar in china, he will be shot. surprisingly, china's police very strict and fierce. there was a story where i heard about this murderer being pursue by the entire police force in china. he was shot on the spot when they found him instead of capture.

1. such ah tiong needs to be shot!

if he commit something similar in china, he will be shot. surprisingly, china's police very strict and fierce. there was a story where i heard about this murderer being pursue by the entire police force in china. he was shot on the spot when they found him instead of capture.

1. bro, i am currently in chiney.
2. bingo!
3. try doing something stupid or funny things in those county or villages.
4. you will be murdered without trial.
5. body thrown into some pitless river.

2. bingo!

==

bro...if u r a nobody, yes, u will be shot without trial - oh no, u got to pay 40cents for a bullet.

if u know somebody, u can get away with anything...remember the "my dad is Li Gang" ??

==

bro...if u r a nobody, yes, u will be shot without trial - oh no, u got to pay 40cents for a bullet.

if u know somebody, u can get away with anything...remember the "my dad is Li Gang" ??

1. yes mdm.
2. you know something here leh!
3. yes, the underground thing in chiney is no joke too.

which part of china you in? i am back in spore and may or may not go back.:(
i heard a story of a sporean man who was passing thru a village and his driver knocked down someone. instead of getting at the local driver, they held the sporean man responsible as the driver told them he is 老板。the best part is that they ganged up and extort money from him. not sure if he paid or not, if he did not, he will be locked up by the villagers, that's what i know.

women's right also diminishing, the authority knew some women after havin sex with the men, they accused them of rape and the men will be executed. it seems that they have amended that. if you get caught for fucking underaged girl, you will also be executed, same for rapist. prostiution in china is 莫许 by the government and that solve a lot of social problems. it's also norm in china for married couples to have affairs. i was told the trend in china now is to have a mistress.:D
i also enjoyed watching their tv channels showing military and history on their cultural revolution.:cool: think of it, somehow, there is some similarity between spore and china, spore also use media like tv or papers to influence pple in their thought. there were a lot of chinese crossing over to macau and the authority make it difficult for them in their exit as they dun like their pple to gamble. these were some of the things that i heard and saw. when i was there, i saw 2 dead corpse, both on the road. the way they drive in china is like a wild wild west..:D

if i go back, i will pm you. cheers!:)

2. bingo!

i heard a story of a sporean man who was passing thru a village and his driver knocked down someone. instead of getting at the local driver, they held the sporean man responsible as the driver told them he is 老板。the best part is that they ganged up and extort money from him. not sure if he paid or not, if he did not, he will be locked up by the villagers, that's what i know.

women's right also diminishing, the authority knew some women after havin sex with the men, they accused them of rape and the men will be executed. it seems that they have amended that. if you get caught for fucking underaged girl, you will also be executed, same for rapist. prostiution in china is 莫许 by the government and that solve a lot of social problems. it's also norm in china for married couples to have affairs. i was told the trend in china now is to have a mistress.:D
i also enjoyed watching their tv channels showing military and history on their cultural revolution.:cool: think of it, somehow, there is some similarity between spore and china, spore also use media like tv or papers to influence pple in their thought. there were a lot of chinese crossing over to macau and the authority make it difficult for them in their exit as they dun like their pple to gamble. these were some of the things that i heard and saw. when i was there, i saw 2 dead corpse, both on the road. the way they drive in china is like a wild wild west..:D

Ah Bot

Why did you come back?

You miss driving taxi so much????

This chap was nabbed 2 months ago in KL on board a plane bound for Macau.
By chance I met him and made friends with him.

A foreigner is detained without trial. How can the Chinese Government allow this on their citizens. Even al-qaeda at Gitmo get their day in court.

He [Wu Feng Xia] is being detained without trial under the Criminal Law (Temporary Provisions) Act, which is used mainly as a last resort in cases where witnesses refused to testify openly for fear of retaliation, according to the daily.

1. hangzhou, suzhou, shanghai.
2. i am already here for more than 14 days leh!
3. honest, very boring except working.
4. in chiney, beware of strangers and beware of individuals that you know too!
5. trust nobody.

take it easy, if you too wary, i dun think you will enjoy.
talk cock with the china pple, you can learn more about china. all of them know that there are a lot of corruption going on among the officials, and i ever asked them a naive question if they dare go against corrupted official, like exposing their misdeeds on the streets,will the official send someone to silence him/her? you will be surprised that they dare and the corrupted official won't dare to silent them as the law permit pple to expose others and if the fella who go against the official got murdered, the official will be in deep trouble sure kanna by the central. this is something better than spore,sinkies scared this and that, in the end suffer also lan lan.:oIo:

if you want to succeed in china, you will have to drink! my biz friend was well liked by an old china bizmen, and you will be surprised that after hardcore drinking over lunch, the chinaman actually told his assistant that whatever funds that my friend need, let him have it! the reason being my friend able to take 白酒。and the best part is that everyone attacked my friend with 白酒, and he still able to sustain. :cool:

in shanghai, if boliao, go徐家汇 jalan jalan...can see a lot of very pretty mei meis do their shopping.:D:p

other than that, as per normal,ktv and restaurant. shanghai is better cos' it's more advance, if you end up in those ulu places up north, heard it's going to be jailat. not sure about suzhou and hangzhou. that's all i know. another thing which i observe is that,hope you dun mind, if you go there to work for others and not doing biz, it may not be worthwhile but at least you know what is going on in china.:)

1. hangzhou, suzhou, shanghai.
2. i am already here for more than 14 days leh!
3. honest, very boring except working.
4. in chiney, beware of strangers and beware of individuals that you know too!
5. trust nobody.