knn, better call him pundek iman, not king as he needs money to repair his motosikal.King @syed putra where are u?
This satay Hui girl more hotter.
Just make him happy just for once. He say his past life was a mongol king no?knn, better call him pundek iman, not king as he needs money to repair his motosikal.
I go KL see if can eat her satay.Not bad. I quite this kind of tanned skin. Anyway u better don't go can't communicate.
Those contestants look under age.
U better don't go pls. Can't communicate. Why tat guy wants to bring hui culture in misa. He is a spoiler. U come sinkie makan pls. They are deserved to get makan by u.I go KL see if can eat her satay.
I think there are some milfs. Anyway, they don't look interested in chocolate guys. Dont seem like so Han Chinese stand more chance than u.Those contestants look under age.
My opinion it's the Yunnan Chinese that converted malays to be muslims. The culture and tradition almost similar. The girls are not restricted to wear just black colour.U better don't go pls. Can't communicate. Why tat guy wants to bring hui culture in misa. He is a spoiler. U come sinkie makan pls. They are deserved to get makan by u.
What u talking? Don't get u. There are many Taoist temple has Cheng ho. It was a mixture with Taoism. Like many are actually Taoist. Come on man I gonna fk them anyway.My opinion it's the Yunnan Chinese that converted malays to be muslims. The culture and tradition almost similar. The girls are not restricted to wear just black colour.
Cheng Ho was a Yunnan Muslim. He must have brought along religious scholar on the trip.