• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huge Massacre in Matland!!!

Hor Gow Tiew !!

So what if SAF goes round giving Stars to all the Jiak Liao Bee Goonerals. It not only makes SAF looks stupid to Singaporeans, its also a laughing stock in other Countries.

Father Lee cannot see open so ended up he wanted SAF to upz his son from recruit general worker / slave status to general masochist. :D

Now, this masochist upz everyone ass. :*:

All these facades are make believe. Own self song only like some kind of masturbation. :mad:

Re: Five Stars Hor Teow

hahaha knn! u all really good! got this rank meh?

5-Star-General.jpg

Aiyah, simple lah. Just send all of those abang adik home and let Aquino Junior handle all their problems. What do you think? :rolleyes:

Between 245,000 and 637,000 Filipinos live in Malaysia. Many of them are illegal residents while there are a smaller number of migrant workers and fewer permanent residents.

The first general to be sent over..by popular demand...BG Lee Hsien Loong...the general with the stellar record.

All agree..: Kee Chiu"..

Then when he returns, if ever he returns, he will be much wiser and humbler...

I'm sure he will arrow /order his wifey to go in his place..she can go and bankrupt the enemy and their regime in one swoop.

The policeman u saw on the gruesome clip that got his fingers chopped off and beheaded. :mad::(

Published: Monday March 4, 2013 MYT 6:29:00 PM
Updated: Monday March 4, 2013 MYT 6:33:13 PM

Fallen cop wanted to join police since young

Padel.jpg
9FdJdZs.jpg

SERIAN: ASP Michael Padel (pix), killed in an ambush in Semporna on Saturday, was a hyperactive child and wanted to join the police force since young.

His mother, Elizabeth Inat Rau, 62, said Michael who loved a challenge quit a health inspector's course after his application to join the police force was accepted.

"Michael inherited the warrior's blood from his father, Padel Sano who was a soldier (died in 1983).

“I received the sad news at 7pm on Sunday and am still reeling in shock," she told Bernama on Monday.

Elizabeth said the last time she met Michael was on Gawai Day 2012.

Michael, 36, was the youngest child and the only boy in the family.

Eldest sister, Vivian, 42, said although she understood the nature of Michael's job, she was saddened that he was killed in an incident.

Michael who served with the police force for over 10 years in Kota Kinabalu, Kunak and Semporna, leaves wife, Jabah Mingku, 35, and son, Macluie, 11.

Padel.storyjpg.jpg

Michael eldest sister, Vivian,(centre) being consoled by relatives while mother Elizabeth Inat (right), holds Michale's portrait at their village home in Kampung Tebakang.

His uncle, Bincent Najuh Rimo, 68, said Michael had showed interest in joining a uniformed outfit since childhood.

"I was a soldier then. I still remember Michael telling me he wanted to wear the green uniform just like mine," he said.

His kampung friends, Moses Bijai, 35, and Ah Cho, 43, said Michael's death is a big loss not only to his family, but also the Kampung Bidayuh Tebakang community.

"Michael was close to the villagers and always organise activities for them.

During Gawai Day last year, he set up barbecue, karaoke, live band, rafting and invited villagers of all races and religions to join,” he said - Bernama

I saw a reply to that article which is pretty interesting. I will cut and paste here.

Shahrizan Ferouz · Radio Announcer at TRAXXfm
This guy doesn't know what he's talking about.. 2 reasons why Sabah doesn't belong to the Philippines.

1) Historically their claims are weak. Too bad for them.. they lost to the Spanish and once the Spanish conquered them they drafted the Madrid protocol.. which clearly says.

" The Spanish Government renounces, as far as regards the British Government, all claims of sovereignty over the.
territories of the continent of Borneo, which belong, or which have belonged in the past to the Sultan of Sulu (Jolo), and which comprise the neighbouring islands of Balambangan, Banguey, and Malawali, as well as all those comprised within.
a zone of three maritime leagues from the coast, and which form part of the territories administered by the Company styled the “British North Borneo Company.”.
—Article III, Madrid Protocol of 1885".

This isn't the only reason their claims are historically weak.. but the most obvious one.

2) Not just that legally they have no claim.. International law states.

The International Court of Justice view is that,
“...historic title, no matter how persuasively claimed on the basis of old legal instruments and exercises of authority, cannot - except in the most extraordinary circumstances - prevail in law over the rights of non-self-governing people to claim independence and establish their sovereignty through the exercise of bona fide self-determination."

Even if they did have a strong historical claim.. which they don't.. the ICJ would never allow Sabah to be claimed like this if its people don't want to be part of the Philipines.

The only mistake that we have made is we continue to pay a token sum of RM5300 to the decedents which we should have stopped when we formed Malaysia because now they think its rent.

I hope the writer realises that all this stuff happened over a hundred years ago.. back when slavery was still allowed. Where we could sell people like livestock.. and his bus analogy is completely incorrect. He must be a west Malaysian..because he doesn't understand that Sabah is our life.. our soul.. its not something so cheap like a bus. Slavery is a more accurate comparison.. We can't buy and sell people anymore right? Why? Because its wrong and as a civilized society we have moved past that.

So yeah weak article! Full of conspiracy theories with no fact or logic. FMT should be ashamed for letting this author publish this filth.

Malaysia of course will win this. They have an Air Force. The Pinoys have nothing

Content Warning

This video may be inappropriate for some users.

Sign in to confirm your age.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SleDiYpiko0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tentera Malaysia VS Penceroboh SULU Filipina di Lahad Datu Sabah!!

Action shooting and war between the forces of Malaysia and the Philippines in Sulu military invaders infringement issues in Lahad Datu, Sabah.

But this still cannot beat the SAF, in the SAF, we use our mouth to 'fire' the rifle, bang bang bang. That how we train, we use our mouth.

SAF use universal round only during exercise and not in real hostage situation. Pinoy police use their hand guns in REAL hostage situation. Can't you tell the difference?

Content Warning

This video may be inappropriate for some users.

Sign in to confirm your age.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SleDiYpiko0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tentera Malaysia VS Penceroboh SULU Filipina di Lahad Datu Sabah!!

Action shooting and war between the forces of Malaysia and the Philippines in Sulu military invaders infringement issues in Lahad Datu, Sabah.

The video is from the pinoy side or malaysia siide? :confused:

But this still cannot beat the SAF, in the SAF, we use our mouth to 'fire' the rifle, bang bang bang. That how we train, we use our mouth.

And the 'victims' must also shout 'ow, ow, ow' and pretend to be in pain.

The video is from the pinoy side or malaysia siide? :confused:

Pinoy side. Most of them from the video kana headshot by the malaysian army.

I actually thought they were mudlanders talking cos it sounded kind of like malay and you have to understand that ppl from sabah don't speak the type of malay in sinkieland. Goes to show how similar they are.