Serious Huge Crash Coming! Samsters' balls shrinked?

I say let’s have a final rally in Q4 2025 first, can? Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

stocks crash ah....................okay what......................maybe gold go up more ?................i got some gold jewelry to get rid of...............i've been holding back since gold went to USD2000

Trump's 2026 Gamble: AI Bubble + Debt Bomb Will Destroy America

These companies are borrowing at rates higher than those of U.S. government debt. Massive in scale, the portion of debt associated with AI has surged to $1.2 trillion, now representing the largest segment in the investment-grade corporate bond market, even overtaking the banking sector

The massive AI crash can be explained with a simple analogy: imagine AI as a singular, massive entity. At its core lies the NVIDIA chip, surrounded by seven major companies and numerous other AI-related or supporting businesses investing heavily and developing it.

AI has become the focal point for massive investments from investors, despite being in its early stages and currently "losing" hundreds of billions of dollars. The spending within the AI ecosystem is accelerating at an extraordinary pace, fueling the growth of these related and supporting companies. As a result, these companies are generating significant profits, driving their stock prices higher.

In turn, these companies reinvest heavily into AI-related products, creating a feedback loop. This cycle continues to absorb billions of dollars in losses, building up a bubble in the process. Eventually, this bubble may burst, causing significant repercussions.

Reflecting on the dot-com bubble of 2000 or the 2008 Lehman Brothers CDO crisis. They may appear different, yet the accumulation of bubbles shares certain similarities.

IMG_6477.jpeg
Plan B, anyone?

Every week for past 2 years someone been postibg crash warning. Real reason stock going up with gold and crypto is because us$ going down.

All these financial gurus talk like they have a magic crystal ball, but in the end, nothing actually happens.

law of gravity .... what goes up .... must come down ..... :roflmao:
This is not a thread of science.
There is no such thing as gravity.

Gravity remains as a “theory” for a reason.
It was not a scientific fact.

Things drop due to its density against its surroundings which is the medium. If that thing is heavier than its medium, it drops. If that thing is lighter than its medium, then it rises

Everything is just density and buoyancy

Law of gravity is meant for people who can’t science

And people who can’t science usually falls for hoax. Is that people the sheeple?

You should know the answer by now

Things drop due to its density against its surroundings which is the medium. If that thing is heavier than its medium, it drops. If that thing is lighter than its medium, then it rises

And people who can’t science usually falls for hoax. Is that people the sheeple?

U mean they are wrong again lah?

Tonight they come to find u , dun cry hah

1760089834087.png

1760089967279.jpeg

From Force to Geometry
  • Newton's View:
    Prior to Einstein, gravity was understood as an invisible force attracting objects with mass towards each other.

• Einstein's Shift:
    Einstein proposed that gravity is not an action at a distance but a geometric property of spacetime itself. Mass and energy cause spacetime to curve.
Spacetime Curvature Explained
  • The Bowling Ball Analogy:
    Imagine placing a bowling ball (a massive object) on a stretched rubber sheet (spacetime). The bowling ball creates a depression. If you then roll a marble (a smaller object) onto the sheet, it will roll toward the bowling ball.

• Motion in Curved Spacetime:
    In this analogy, the marble isn't being pulled by the bowling ball, but is following the curve in the rubber sheet. Similarly, the Earth orbits the Sun because it is following a path in the spacetime that the Sun has warped.

Your theory flawed because earth density is much higher than empty space around us, so we should fall toward the sun mah?

Why not happening hah if it is simply because of density and buoyancy?

I would suggest density concept can be modified into concept of “energy density” rather than “density of matter” that could be more possible as vacuum do contains zero point energy. That could explain how the Buoyancy is achieved based on equilibrium state

U mean they are wrong again lah?

Tonight they come to find u , dun cry hah

View attachment 230270

View attachment 230271

From Force to Geometry
  • Newton's View:
    Prior to Einstein, gravity was understood as an invisible force attracting objects with mass towards each other.

• Einstein's Shift:
    Einstein proposed that gravity is not an action at a distance but a geometric property of spacetime itself. Mass and energy cause spacetime to curve.
Spacetime Curvature Explained
  • The Bowling Ball Analogy:
    Imagine placing a bowling ball (a massive object) on a stretched rubber sheet (spacetime). The bowling ball creates a depression. If you then roll a marble (a smaller object) onto the sheet, it will roll toward the bowling ball.

• Motion in Curved Spacetime:
    In this analogy, the marble isn't being pulled by the bowling ball, but is following the curve in the rubber sheet. Similarly, the Earth orbits the Sun because it is following a path in the spacetime that the Sun has warped.
You and your assumptions again lol
Safe and effective huh?

Never learn your science lessons again lol

Your theory flawed because earth density is much higher than empty space around us, so we should fall toward the sun mah?

Why not happening hah if it is simply because of density and buoyancy?

I would suggest density concept can be modified into concept of “energy density” rather than “density of matter” that could be more possible as vacuum do contains zero point energy. That could explain how the Buoyancy is achieved based on equilibrium state
You and your theory.
Mine wasn’t a theory at all

Are you heavier than air or are you lighter than air?
You are dumb as fuck

Why helium gas filled balloon can rise?
Because they are lighter than oxygen

Remember your theory can never be verified but you just keep on assuming lol

Mine can be measured, tested and repeated and it is not a theory LOL

All the Jewish scientists are your god and you have to believe in them lol

And unable to carry out science yourself lol