no more breakdowns and delays, my team of street smart engineers has arrived.Welcum welcum to sinkapore

yes. my uncle also say the word win-win i forgot to mention.at the end of it, it’s a win-win. must always think positive.
that’s why when sinkie uncle boards mrt train must wear thin and loose jimbo or fei loong boxer shorts with no underwear.yes. my uncle also say the word win-win i forgot to mention.
he say the opportunity cost is good.
calculate your hourly work rate and the longer the higher.
he also say why kpkb about mrt squeeze. when will you get chiobu having no choice but to rub your didi voluntarily ? :p
no more breakdowns and delays, my team of street smart engineers has arrived.
![]()
and they keep horny pinay maids sextisfied. otherwise pinays will fondle sinkie kids. it’s a win-win-win.Zikapore is built by the rohingya! Grant them PRs please!
Who's gonna do that?
Sinkies basically had lost its balls nothing can be done
Someone will own up again this time and get sacked too?
someone who will sell it at loss as usualThe MRT was destroyed by someone who didn't know how to run it.
It was then handed over to someone who doesn't know how to fix it.
What's next?
Should start with Low Thia Khiang. Prior to 2011, when PAP had nearly full dominance of Parliament, the mrt trains rarely broke down. The increasing frequency of smrt train fault corresponded with an expontential increase in oppie activity and present in parliament.
The MRT was destroyed by someone who didn't know how to run it.
It was then handed over to someone who doesn't know how to fix it.
What's next?
- SMRT has invited a team of experts from the Taipei Metro to do a thorough and independent review of its operations